Review of Belgium escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
07-02-2024

My experience with Bellie was incredible. Her photos are genuine, perfectly capturing her authentic style and essence. Bellie is not merely skilled; she’s deeply passionate about crafting a personalized and comfortable experience. As a polyglot with a great sense of humor and a wealth of knowledge, Bellie’s conversational abilities are exceptional, making every moment of that encounter engaging.

Her meticulous attention to detail shines through everything, from impeccable hygiene standards to the selection of high-quality lingerie and subtle, enchanting perfumes, all of which significantly elevate the overall experience.

What sets Bellie apart is her respectful approach and unwavering dedication to ensuring the session progresses smoothly, always prioritizing individual needs and desires. This creates a secure environment where exploring personal kinks feels safe and encouraged.

Ultimately, Bellie offers much more than a mere massage; she provides an unforgettable meeting characterized by utmost professionalism, genuine warmth, and a sincere commitment to ensuring client satisfaction.

I can’t wait to see her again!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-12-2023

Met Kimberly tonight for two hours. She's the girls of the picture (natural breast size A). DFk, OWO, great sex. Very sweet girl who will retire after one tour if everything goes according to her plan. I had a great time with her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2023

She is the girl in the pictures with beautiful eyes and a bubbly personnality. She is kind of tiny and a bit thin quite endearing. BJ could be better but sex with her is pretty nice but more GFE than PSE from what I saw. Speaks good English and fluent Spanish. A nice two hours with a pretty young thing.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-09-2023

Met (and reviewed) Vivienne many many times but old reviews seem to have disappeared. No matter, she is still IMHO the very best. Body to die for, great BJ, good kisser, amazing energy and a lot of fun to be with. A grill like her for that kind of price is just an amazing deal.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-08-2023

Tiffany is really charming girl...
She met me in sexy outfit that excites the imagination and accentuates her slim toned figure totally natural...we start talking and have some drinks ...
I completely liked the process, including nice blowjob with kiss everywhere, plus sensitive massage and hot sex. Conversation was also great .
Hope to see her again!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
05-05-2023

Pretty much the girl of the picture with the usual polish except for the breast which are not as spectacular as on the picture. Tall friendly girl. She speaks decent English so social time was fine. All in all it was about ok.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
27-04-2023

Scrammers. Do not waste money. They want money on neosurf.

Dolandırıcılar. Sakın para kaptırmayın. Neosurf üzerinden ticket istiyorlar.

Oplichters. Verspil geen geld. Ze willen geld op neosurf.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
06-11-2022

This woman is a perfect scammer. If you give her money she desapear and no sex and no money. She a perfect bich to To deceive. Just do that. Deceiving. No one believes a word of this whore. I am stupid because i pay 600 for all night and I sleep alone because she take the money and desapear. She don’t know I give to her 600 every day. Who loose? Hope her conscience is well. Bitch
Escort Answer:
Lol lol it's him he told me he wants the night and I told him 600. after he told me to do it for free and I refused and he started insulting me. a psycopath. it's because of people like that I don't trust
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-09-2022

I just want to do some crazy as the guys says at the ad. am I spoke with them first time before like 6 months. They was very nice with me, they explained to me everything what we can do and what no, and I speak with both of them. So I decided to invite them at my town. I was a little bit scared to send money before meeting them, but they ask me only for 30% of the amount so it was ok for me. When I meet them I understand that this is real couple, and they are professionals! winked We was together 12hours, we invite 2 girls more and we had a lot of fun. Katia is really bi sexual and she love games with other girls! It was really amazing to watch the girls to play and after to join them at the bed. Amazing night for me. They are really nice couple, clear, and full with positive energy! I am very happy to meet this couple lovelove see u soon guys!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
17-09-2022

Cette dame ne me sort pas de la tête... Un tel sentiment de tendresse et des sensations incroyables... Une très belle fille avec des yeux et des formes incroyables.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-09-2022

Fille incroyable, douce et très belle. Photo sans photoshop, la fille sentait très bon, écoute de la bonne musique, a l'air encore mieux que sur la photo. J'espère la revoir.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-09-2022

Super Girl from Cuba????
Общительная, весёлая, активная, всё было на высшем уровне, молодец fellow
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-07-2022

Avoid this woman. After paying her in front (500 euros), my bloody mistake of cause, she gave me a message where she said she was in Prague and customer was not there. She had no money to go back. She asked 600 euros from me and I will receive them as soon as she was back in Gent.
I did not pay her and then she got angry with me. And of story? Lost my money, no date and a view to kill. Avoid her!!!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-07-2022

Avoid this woman. After paying her in front (500 euros), my bloody mistake of cause, she gave me a message where she said she was in Prague and customer was not there. She had no money to go back. She asked 600 euros from me and I will receive them as soon as she was back in Gent.
I did not pay her and then she got angry with me. And of story? Lost my money, no date and a view to kill. Avoid her!!!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-07-2022

Avoid this woman. After paying her in front (500 euros), my bloody mistake of cause, she gave me a message where she said she was in Prague and customer was not there. She had no money to go back. She asked 600 euros from me and I will receive them as soon as she was back in Gent.nI did not pay her and then she got angry with me. And of story? Lost my money, no date and a view to kill. Avoid her!!!n
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-07-1922

Avoid this woman. After paying her in front (500 euros), my bloody mistake of cause, she gave me a message where she said she was in Prague and customer was not there. She had no money to go back. She asked 600 euros from me and I will receive them as soon as she was back in Gent.nI did not pay her and then she got angry with me. And of story? Lost my money, no date and a view to kill. Avoid her!!!n
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-07-2022

As the idiot I am I paid 500 euros in front. She was to be trusted i thought, becouse we had a very good communication.
But then she asked me to help her, because she was in Praque. She asked for 600 euros, to be paid back as she returned home. I did not fall for this. And then she got angry. As if it was my fault that she was in Praque, if she was there all the way!! And then she canceled the date and my money gone. Avoid this woman!! She is not what she claims to be.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-06-2022

She is a scammer. Took all money using fake promises and then did not show up. Avoid this girl otherwise you will just loose all your money. Only a scammer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
05-06-2022

Friendly girl who speaks very decent English. Smart and well-educated so the social time is quite nice. Her face has been improved in the picture but the nice body is indeed hers. Blowjob is very good and the sex is great. All in all a good pick.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-04-2022

Beautiful tall girl with great hair and skin. Speaks decent English. Quite friendly but a bit passive. Good kisser and does try to please. Not the greatest technician that ever walked the planet but it was ok.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-03-2022

Cute girl but her face has been enhanced in the pictures, body is exactly the same as far as I can tell. Very friendly. She loves to cuddle and kisses as if there is no tomorrow. BJ is nice. Her English is basic but sufficient. Definitely more of a GFE than a PSE. A nice moment with a cute girl eager to please.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-12-2021

OPGELET OPLICHTING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 26-12-2021
  • Amy
  • Brussels
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-12-2021

Very cute girls who provides a very good service. Full of enthusiasm, fun and speaks very decent English. Good kisser, BJ is amazing and the sex is great. All in all, I've had a really great time.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
15-12-2021

A very hot and passionate young girl. I have rarely met such people. I'm lucky. She is very positive and funny. Time flew by with her. She made all my fantasies come true. I will definitely come back to her again! I am very happy that I met her! She's the best I've met. love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-12-2021

I just visited again the gorgeous Veronica tonight for two hours. Maybe I was too harsh in my previous assessment, maybe she made progress or maybe she was just in a good mood. Whatever the answer is, she was much more adventurous than the first time and she kept her phone hidden for most of the time. She is of course still as beautiful as a Santorini morning so that the appointment was just great. I just hope that she will not be overwhelmed by too much work but it is not everyday that a beauty like her comes to Brussels. I have already booked my next appointment with her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-12-2021

tella is a wonderful girl kind welcoming she takes cash she is real i already there she does not hesitate to meet him she is a beautiful pretty girl i liké her boobs
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-11-2021

This girls are Real I recommend it to you thank you She is superb has a warm, brief welcome she is good in bed she gave me a blowjob from heaven I almost fell in love with her
  • 27-11-2021
  • Anna
  • Gent
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • Alx85
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
10-11-2021

She's not the girl on pictures. She's blonde, but not the blonde on the pics. The body is worst.
It was the worst experience in my life and I told her. The worst sex.
You can not lick her, you can not decide the position.
You have to be out in 5 minutes even you paid 30.
She only wants you pay and go.
Worst sex ever!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-11-2021

If you’re looking to have the best time of your life, look no further than this catwoman. She will steal your breath away. Intelligent, charming and young. One of the best GFE and a special girl. Did I mention yet, just how beautiful Lucy really is? Her photos are really her, but she looks so much better in person. Lovely, really friendly, good conversation and naturally ending off with great satisfaction. She loves what she does and will take care of you! Treat her well gents, she's a gem ... with a smile that lights any room she's in.
Highly recommend!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-11-2021

Lucy is a amazing, erotic woman. She's a rare find. Her bubbly greeting eased my mind immediately upon arrival. She has a very fine beautiful body. Lucy is a wonderful, beautiful and top class woman. My time with her went far too quickly. I would highly recommend her, she instantly made me feel comfortable and her skills in the bedroom are out of this world. Had an hour of mutual pleasure, enjoying each other's body and parts. Feasted on her pussy which tasty, and very wet. Orgasms galore. Great GFE. Excellent OWO. Pleasant personality, good eye contact and full of smiles. A wonderful experience to cherish.
Beautiful, sexy girl. Great service and great attitude. A very pleasant and fulfilling experience. Catch this lady while she is still here! lovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
21-11-2021

Je ne sais pas pour les autres filles de ce site mais en tous les cas, celle-ci est un fake ou plutôt une grosse arnaque pour vous soutirer de l'argent. J'avais eu affaire à cette garce. nAD
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-11-2021

Good looking young girl, plays naief but is not. She's not here for fun but to make money. I'll give here all of mine though! Perfect skin, perfect feet, perfect natural (rather tiny) brests, soft hands, very nice smile, great ass, communication ... well, not her string point... but so beautiful ... I will go again and again!!n
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-11-2021

English is not perfect, but she works on it. Very sociable girl who has seen the world, communicates even if difficult. Rather skinny, and didn't give up on me even if it wasn't my day ... ????
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-10-2021

Met Alexa this evening . She is the girl in the photos but small skin imperfections have been erased. Nice little girl with a teen look and cute small breasts. Average service, no kissing, average blow job but sex is good. The art of conversation is not her strong point, it's kind of a pain in the neck between shots. Very endearing girl with a beautiful smile nonetheless. It is always possible that when she reaches 30, she will turn into a bipolar narcissist and delude herself into believing that she is a food and wine expert; but that would be such a shame and bad luck that I will not contemplate the thought any further.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
19-10-2021

C'est un non ce n'est qu'un fake la personne nous réclame tout le temps de plus en plus d'argent la première fois 100 € de plus parce que Madame veux absolument faire plus d'une heure après on me réclame encore 100 € de plus pour les frais de logement de risque préservatif et lubrifiant le moment de valider le fait que l'on se voit on me demande encore de dépenser 1000 € toujours en Transcash pour le sécurité alors que à me l'avais promis qu'il n'y avait rien de plus que c'est 300 €. Elle et sa soi-disante patronne en tout fait pour que je paye encore via Transcash de l'argent pour de la sécurité 2000 € ils ont brader jusqu'à 500 € et de 500 € ils ont brader jusqu'à 250 € et je trouve pas ça normal que pour des soi-disant professionnel le monde du sexe il ne sois pas capable de communiquer clairement dès le début avec leurs tarifs parce qu'en réalité il est inscrit nulle part sur son profil quel fait compter le risque et la sécurité et en plus elle dit qu'elle ne le fait pas payer je comprends le principe de précaution mais il faut en discuter avant de demander à la personne de dépenser de l'argent pour au final ne rien avoir et en plus excusez-moi mais l'adresse avec le taux dit que j'ai vu j'ai pas vraiment envie de vouloir rentrer là-dedans angry angry angry
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-09-2021

Met Zarina this evening. Nice tall girl with that soft skin only 20 year old girls have. Great ass, nice natural breasts. Friendly, decent level of English and kisses greedily. Very good blow job. Responsive to cunnilingus. Sex is very good. Very impressed with the way she looks for what makes you tick while cuddling against you. In short, a very good choice.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-09-2021

Visited the lady for two hours this evening.
Surprise, she is really beautiful. A very soft skin, the body of goddess, magnificent breasts and the face like on the photos. When she sucks you off with her hair tied back you genuinely get the impression that it's a young Monica Bellucci giving you head.
Nice girl who speaks basic but sufficient English
The only problem is that, as is often the case with hot girls, she doesn't work very hard. The blowjob is ok but for sex she doesn't move too much and lets you do the work while overacting. She is a very good customer for cunnilingus even if she is overdoing it at the beginning.
The big negative point is that she is addicted to her phone as soon as you leave her for more than three seconds. Those who are annoyed by this will climb to the roof. I usually don't give a monkey's but here she spent almost 90% of the last half hour of the meeting on Instagram watching silly little videos...
So basically a gorgeous girl but not the shag of the year. Would still visit her though. Maybe if someone more assertive than myself (who is a goody two-shoes with pretty girls) can make her reach her full potential !
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
13-09-2021

Attention!!!! C'est de l'arnaque.
ellle vous obligent à payer et puis elle vous dit que le paiment n'est pas reçu.
C'est une sale escrote ne gachez pas votre argent.
C'est une Arnaque !!!!!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
02-09-2021

Hey , this escort is a total scam because she asks you to buy transcash cards and give it to her. Transcash is mostly used by scammers and doesn't even work most of the time when you buy them. It's good that I didn't fall into her trapwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
18-08-2021

Fille très sympathique et rassurante, si je n'avais pas eu de mésaventure avec la denomee Sabine j'aurai aimé la rencontrer. En tout cas vraiment vraiment sympa
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2021

Pretty much the girl of the picture except with paler skin. Cute girl, very natural. Does her best to please and speaks very decent English. BJ is very good. Sex was unfortunately rather average.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Après soit disant problème d'authentification de la neosurf, demande le code directement et ensuite elle m'a bloqué sur WhatsApp... Bref, elle m'a volé 200€ bravo Élite !!! Trop de faux profil
  • 30-05-2021
  • SASHA
  • Brussels
  • 2.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 1.5 / 10
  • Belenx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
31-05-2021

A GIRL GENUINE FRIENDLY
GFE GIRLFRIEND
I LIKE POSITION 69 VERY MUCH
winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkI
I LIKE NATURAL GIRL NOT SOPHISTICATED
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
20-05-2021

It's a scam, don't talk to her. nShe sent me to a night&day shop to buy her neosurf tickets by text.nEach time I bought one she sent me back in to buy more for additional fees.nI paid twice the agreed price and never saw her.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
11-04-2021

What a dissapointment she is! Very very bad personality to begin with; arrogant lady, no good english, thinks she looks very good while her pictures are fully photoshoped. She does really not look like the girl on the pics. At one moment i thought she might be Trans. She had so much make up on that i did not wanted to find out what her natural face looks like. Very passive girl, not suited for this service. Her room was really smelling disgusting and at some point i just decided to leave after a kiss because of the smell from her body and mouth. Guys do not visit this girl. She also advertises through escortofbelgium.com, don’t fall for it! Waste of money and time
  • 31-03-2021
  • Elisa
  • Namur
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Ericgo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-04-2021

Viens sur snap ericgeoffroy21, je suis très chaud.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-03-2021

Accueil plutôt frais. Covid oblige sans doute. Fille très mignonne, de petite taille, avec une peau très douce, de jolis seins et fesses. Fellation délicieuse, petite vulve moelleuse sous la langue, que j'aurais bien volontiers reprise après la pénétration. Un peu déçu, mais un délicieux moment en compagnie d'une superbe fille !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2021

Une fille délicieuse avec un corps parfait très douce jolie et gentille. travaille très bien très expérimenté avec sa bouche et très étroite en bas, de beaux seins de très belles fesses 9.8/10. Très bonne, hyper sexy et excitante, elle a une cambrure naturelle et une manière de bouger très féline. Une vrai experte en son domaine je la vous recommande à 1000%. Très hâte de la revoir.nSalut
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
13-02-2021

DearnHe's not the photo, and the same photo exists in the city of Luik. he's a cheater. nI went to Roeselare city for her and asked me for pre-sex money before I saw her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
17-01-2021

She promis everithing but for a workingirl she spends a lot of time to convince you to pay online. nSince I did not remember where I got the number it took a few hours for her to send me the profile link.nSCAMEnNever pay online!

Direct review of escort services in Belgium