Review of Belgium escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-03-2019

Enfin, j'ai pu rencontrer la célèbre Pamela. Quelle est impressionnante tant par la taille que par la qualité de sa prestation. Tout de suite on ressent que c'est le bon choix et aucune surprise n'est à attendre excepté que de bonnes choses. Pamela est très expérimentée et ne veut que donner du plaisir à son invité du moment. Cela a été le cas tant ses massages sont excellents. Le temps est passé trop, mais elle n'a pas été chrono et n'a surtout pas consulté sa montre. La prochaine fois, je réserverai plus de temps car je pense qu'il y a des choses variées à faire avec elle.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-03-2019

J'adore les nanas faites comme elle. Un visage très coquin et un corps assez svelte. Facile à réserver et un accueil sympathique. Très vite nous sommes passés aux massages qui ont été à la hauteur de ce que j'attendais après une assez longue période de prémices. En fait, une très bonne rencontre
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
13-03-2019

This have been the worst meeting of my life. She is a very big liar just like her manager. The manager is advertising some services, which Carolina doesn't provide! Very poor communication between working girl and manager and towards clients. I came all the way from Amsterdam to Brussels for nothing! Carolina doesn't like this job. Do something else okay and stop lying about me not being sober and being aggressive to you, that's a total lie from you. That's not nice from you. From all the girls I have visited here. They never complaint about me. I am always kind to the ladies who does this job, but you were very mean to me and I have the right to stand up for myself! Eventually I left after 5 minutes and went to another lady and that meeting went very well. My experiences here with working girls are based on facts and not lies. Clients beware!

Dear moderator, could you please not remove this review, because clients have to be warned about this! Thanks!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-03-2019

I really enjoyed my meeting with Rita yesterday night. Whe she opened the door for me. I was telling myself what a true beauty, she is very friendly and the communication with Rita went very smooth, thats what i like. She really treated me like my exgf!, which is very nice! The whole session was great and thats why i highly recommend Rita!.


Thank you very much Rita!

xxx Anthony
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-03-2019

very good services, good social time, she is active. Very nice tiny body, Real GFE. Looks like on the pics but (a little bit) less glamourous as without make up (but I prefer). I might come back wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
07-03-2019

Amazing girl, prettiest than on the pictures. Real GFE, DFK and BJ that blows your mind ! Very sensual and lovely tiny body. I'll follow her to enjoy again their wonderful company.
  • 12-02-2019
  • Emma
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-02-2019

I met Emma once again tonight. As always much better than the most of the competition IMHO but that is a matter of taste (even if she is objectively beautiful and fun). Of course it was better when her rates were lower but I always thought it was too good to last for ever. She is expensive but still well worth her price. You kind of get what you paid for so no regrets whatsoever as far as I am concerned. Would see her tomorrow if it was not for the fear of my banker wink
Escort Answer:
Ahahahahah)))) merci pour toutes)))
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
06-02-2019

Beautyful girl - smiling and very nice to be with. Wonderfull slim body and very sexy ;-)
Hope to see Pearl again some day. I can only recomend. Treat her with respect, she deserves it :-)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-01-2019

Elle est tres jolie, souriante, attentionnée et rigolotte. Encore merci à toi, ce furent deux heures de réel plaisir.. Shelly n'est pas une escorte , c'est votre petite amie , c'est votre meilleure maitresse! Quand vous passer la main dans ses cheveux , quand vous faite glisser sa robe longue sur tout le long de son corp et découvré une peau si douce , son parfum vous transporte. et tout le reste je le garde pour moi...Bisous.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-01-2019

Comme toutes les Escorts des pays de l'Est c'est encore un très beau modèle bien sexy qui ne refuse pas grand chose. Facile à contacter après quelques sms. Ses massages sont pas mal et j'ai adoré sa fellation très généreuse. Un très bon meeting dans son ensemble.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-12-2018

I met Katerina twice last month in Antwerp. Wow, what a hot chick ! She knows very well how to make a man happy. It was well worth visiting her and I will definitely see her again.
  • 21-12-2018
  • Ivanka
  • Brussels
  • 3 / 10
  • 1.5 / 10
  • 5 / 10
  • rocco
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
17-12-2018

I have an appointment with ivanka with them she did not meet her appointment for the first time while the appointment is planned a week in advance! I waited more than an hour. the second time passed but she was very passive! her photos do not match the real face of her. too bad time and money loss.
  • 12-12-2018
  • Bonny
  • Brussels
  • 4 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 4.5 / 10
  • rocco12
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
11-12-2018

I had an appointment with bonny I thought an innocent lady from the picture but she was very distant and fake! the service was not as described in the profile ..sex in different positions she did not. honestly I stopped and left. Time and money loss with some ladies! Unfortunately.
  • 05-11-2018
  • Chloe
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • sachalu
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2018

Très belle plante russe et très excitante à mon goût. Facile à réserver et exécute tout ce qui avait été convenu. J'ai aimé ses massages et la façon de les aborder. Un bon meeting dans l'ensemble.
  • 17-10-2018
  • Joya
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • rook13
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-10-2018

This girl is Amazing. She is absolutely stunning and ready to please. Her looks, her demeanor, her initiatives are better than perfect. You can tell that she is also having fun, and not pretending like most girls do.
What an experience. Thank you for an amazing time Joya. I would not normally go for the same girl twice, but i will definitely visit her again. Prekrasna!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-09-2018

Très belle escort avec des seins très excitant et qui méritent que l'on s'en occupe. Une fellation pour débuter très bien faite et jouissive puis des massages également bien faits et qui montrent une donneuse que j'ai trouvé assez chaude. Un très bon meeting dans l'ensemble
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-09-2018

Une très bonne rencontre avec Helena qui est une très belle et sexy femme. Une prise de rendez-vous facile et après une prise de connaissance rapide passage aux actes. Helena est très expérimentée et ses massages ont été excellents. C'est une adresse à retenir.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-09-2018

Meeting Viviene has always been a good option for me. Meeting Viviene on the first day of her tour, is the pleasure of a gourmet. A beautiful girl with awesome lips and no "discomfort" anywhere. A very excellent meeeting again.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
15-09-2018


Dolly was really amazing. He captivated me with his sensual desire. He doesn't do his job, he's more than he should be. If you give a rating of 10 on 11 :-) Will you go again? Yes i go without thinking. He was very involved in the agency. Thanks Dolly - :)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-08-2018

Friendly girl who speaks decent English. Pretty much the girl of the picture. Face identical but body not as thin but still fine. Great kisser, great BJ, sex is good but she does try to have you almost finished through other means before getting down to business. All in all a good choice for a GFE session.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-08-2018

Excellent meeting mené de main de maître par une Escort impressionnante et expérimentée. Miss Pamela sait comment faire pour satisfaire son partenaire. Mon moment préféré: la fellation et la levrette. Un très bon coup en conclusion.
  • 06-08-2018
  • Megan
  • Brussels
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • croky
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
03-08-2018

The agency mixed up my reservation for Paulina.
So I went for Megan. Very nice girl with a mysterious eastern look to it.
She made me feel at ease and after a nice shower she gave me a very nice and slow blowjob.
I like it gentle and she definitely was good at it.
Then we had sex. (Missionary)
She was gentle again. Not the over obvious moaning.
After a small massage for her and for me we went extra ball.
She showed me her back side but anal wasn't an option.
So we had sex again but from behind this time.
She looks better on the pictures (make-up) but it's definitely the same girl and she looked more "girl-next-door" to me when I met her than on the pictures.
In short, I had a nice time and would like to see her again.
But she told me she didn't like Brussels to much so we'll have to see.

Thanks Moonar! xxx
Tom
  • 29-07-2018
  • Anna
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Johnny92
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-07-2018

Excellent meeting avec cette perle de l'Est. Facile à bloquer pour un rendez-vous et dress code respecté. Concernant les massages c'était pas mal; j'ai pris mon pied et j'ai beaucoup aimé les prémices et surtout sa fellation. Un rendez-vous bien rempli en tout cas
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-07-2018

Easy-going girl who speaks very decent English, she likes to have a laugh and do not take herself to seriously. Face is not as flawless as in the pictures but nothing unusual. Gives one of the best blowjob you can find. Sex is fine but not as spectacular. Not an eager kisser but comply if you suggest nicely. All in all a very good pick.
  • 25-07-2018
  • Lina
  • Brussels
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-07-2018

When Yulia (see my previous review) was about to leave she told me that a good friend of hers was about to pay Brussels a visit. Needless to say that I booked an appointment the next day even before the ad was on. Thus for the first time I went on a blind date with an escort. Kind of scary but also kind of fun. When Lina opened the door I saw what can been seen in the picture but for me it was the first time. No blond hair and not as tall as Yulia but very welcoming and smiling, she kind of grabbed me straight away and never let me go for the next two hours. It’s likely that I was her first meeting of the tour cause she really was in the mood for it. Service was really impressive as she is most keen to reanimate you as soon as possible with bj, caresses, kisses and much more. If she just did it in the hope of getting an A+ review, fine with me, I wish all girls had the same aspiration and were as committed to achieve it
  • 17-07-2018
  • Yulia
  • Brussels
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-07-2018

You kind of have to be patient and a bit lucky to meet the pretty Yulia but it is definitely worth the extra-effort. She is as you can see extremely pretty but she is also a very sweet girl who will go the extra mile in order to make you feel welcome and give you a great time. A great kisser and a very naughty partner if you treat her right. Meeting Yulia always feels like a nice homecoming. Certainly one of my favourite girls.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2018

Très belle et jeune petite poupée des pays nordiques. J'ai adoré ses courbes que l'on devine sur ses photos. J'ai passé un superbe moment de détente et de relaxation grâce a ses massages qu'elle sait très bien exécuter. cela vaut un détour complet.
  • 25-06-2018
  • Lidia
  • Brussels
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2018

Not as cute as on the pictures but cute girl nonetheless. Speaks no English whatsoever so that 2 hours was
kind of long for her and me. She loves to be given head. It takes a while for her to take off but when she does "neighbours beware". The rest is pretty standard . Sex ok but blowjob rather weak . She is kind of bored with the tour so maybe she was more enthusiastic before. Not a bad meeting but nothing fantastic except if your dream date is a long cunnilingus or if you speak Russian.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2018

Je voulais passer une nuit complète avec ma favorite. C'est fait et quelle nuit de folie. C'était osé car il faut vraiment être en forme avec cette Escort qui est toujours prête et demande plus. Je suis sorti comblé mais totalement rincé. La miss est une grande professionnelle. Dès que je pourrais je renouvellerai cette expérience car j'avais l'impression d'être avec ma petite amie.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-06-2018

Cela faisait un bout de temps que je n'avais pas rencontré la Miss et je la trouve toujours aussi belle et excitante. J'ai vu qu'elle était là et avec nostalgie j'ai décidé de la revoir. Identique à elle-même avec toujours ce brin d'humour, la délicatesse et la perfection des massages qu'elle sait procurer à merveilles. J'avais oublié qu'elle n'expédiait pas ses invités et c'est vrai qu'elle ne contrôle pas le temps. C'est un grand plus. C'est une adresse qu'il faut avoir enregistré dans son mobile.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-05-2018

"Emma, light of my life, fire of my loins. My sin, my soul." Plagiarism aside, what a girl. Funny, pretty, eager to please and so endearing yhat it is very sad when your time with her comes to an end. But as long as you can expect to see her again soon, that's not so bad :-) Pretty much a flawlesss performance each time you see her so treat her with kindness like a true gentleman and she will give you the time of your life.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-05-2018

Goddess ANNET
First of all I would like to tell you that she is not human she must be an angel walking on the earth with us. She has a superb personality you feel like you are two feet under the heaven when you are with her. She speaks English well .She is passionate, well-mannered and very polite. I have seen a few girls on this website and I can tell you that she smiles from the hearth speaks from the hearth she is so sincere you feel like you are with your girlfriend she hugs you kisses you, I haven’t feel this good for a long time. She is much more beautiful compared to the pictures. She's stunning. It's hard to describe her beauty with words. Nice big ass,a fit body with awesome curves. She's very flexible and does whatever you want. It feels like you are having love with your girlfriend. Not just regular sex. She is very experienced in terms of sex but that shouldn't frighten you she makes everything for you to get the maximum pleasure meanwhile making you comfortable. Treat her like a lady as she deserves and you will be getting rewarded. She is one the best woman I have met in my Life. Beautiful, sexy and caring in the same time. Her soul I can’t describe it with words she is wonderful. She has a very good personality you can feel that she cares about you. We had an amazing time with her, I didn’t want to leave the room. I feel very lucky to have met someone like her. Words are not enough to define her personality you must experience it.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-05-2018

A very good looking girl who welcomes you with a smile after a difficult week can be a blessing indeed. All is done in good spirit and in accordance with the announcemen. Deep kisses, bj very good and a very good attitude despite the late hour. Very good value for money.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2018

I have had the pleasure of meeting Yulia for two hours yesterday evening. Pictures are legit and I found her to be even more attractive in reality. She has a beautiful smile and a great body. Her breasts are not big but I found them quite charming. She is a little quiet at the beginning (first meeting so it is only natural) but if you treat her kindly she will let go and then you're in for a treat. Same thing for kisses that are a little timid at the beginning but get better quickly if you do not rush her needlessly.Her little introduction dance was a very good start and the rest was really great. Beautiful woman eager to please in a very nice appartment, there are indeed worse ways to spend an evening. Highly recommanded and I would see her again today if I could.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-04-2018

Met Hellen for two hours tonight. She is an easy-going girl who speaks very good English. A bit talller and athletic that I expected but great body. Even though it was our first meeting and nearly the end of her tour; I was very impress with her attitude and stamina. Good kisser, great bj and very good sex made for a fine evening.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-03-2018

Nothing much to add to my previous reviews except that the agency tends to make things unnecessarily annoying by announcing delays without giving reasons or apologising in any way. That being said what a beauty. Another punter described her as "a beautiftul barbie who likes to fuck". Kind of gross but kind of accurate. Do not let your shoes or socks all over the place or you are in trouble. Be nice and respectful and you will get the time of your life.
  • 29-03-2018
  • Tia
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • gianca
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
29-03-2018

very beautiful girl, photo are 100% real. English very good with some Spanish. Not really a professional, but does it for money. Very pleasant moments. To recommend.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-03-2018

Wow what an amazing women! Very nice and professional and her beauty is just amazing! I enjoyed every min with her! I will definitely come back to see her. Make sure you treat her nice and she will be the best time ever!!

Thank you again!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
26-03-2018

I met Jane this morning for 3 hours. She is beautiful. Her body is one of the most sculpted I have ever had the pleasure of playing with. That said, the agency should definitely post newer pictures of her because I have a very hard time recognizing her on most of her pictures (For me, only the last picture on her profile here reflects her very well ... in her black outfit bending over). I had an amazing time with her. She is gorgeous, delicious, active and very cheerful ! Hygiene is absolutely top, shower at the beginning of the date and after each session. Some tea and cakes in between sessions to recharge a little :D I absolutely recommend her if you like fit bodies with tiny boobs ^_^ ! I went home happy and drained.
  • 16-03-2018
  • Maria
  • Brussels
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • foeraap
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
16-03-2018

I met Maria , it was her first day in Brussels.
She is really tall! With her high heels on she's almost 2m tall!!!
She is very active and nice girl. Very good BJ, she doesn't forget the balls ;-) .

Overall, a very good experience . 80% chance of returning.
  • 08-03-2018
  • Mika
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Marc
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-03-2018

The lady is nicer in reality than on the photo's. She has a good knowledge of english, has good communication skills and is an intelligent lady who can have an interesting conversation. I was impressed by the combination of sweetness and strong personality of Mika. And she knows how to please a man. If she comes back in Belgium i surely will visit het again.
  • 06-03-2018
  • Emma
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-03-2018

Amazing services. You get the impression that your horny girlfriend has been waiting her entire day to surprise and spoil you. And your horny girlfried is hot to make matters even better. Pretty much the best. Great looks, great attitude, loads of good kinky fun. Be nice to her, it would be a pity if she ceased to visit Brussels from time to time.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2018

Belle poupée de l'Est. Facile à contacter et à bloquer pour un rendez-vous. Je l'ai trouvée assez chaude pour les massages et impliquée pour les ébats. Social time également agréable. Au total un meeting bien comblé et jouissif
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-03-2018

Excellente rencontre avec Katrina. Elle est très bien faite et attirante. J'ai beaucoup aimé son approche et elle s'est complètement lachée lors des massages. J'ai doncpris du très bon temps. C'est une adresse à retenir.
  • 28-02-2018
  • Rona
  • Brussels
  • 7 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 5.5 / 10
  • Marc
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-02-2018

I had a very good time with Rona, very friendly and very warm personality, with a nice smile. Perfect GFE, English could be a bit better. I sure will meet her again.
  • 23-02-2018
  • Rona
  • Brussels
  • 4.5 / 10
  • 4 / 10
  • 6.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
23-02-2018

Pretty pictures but unfortunately full fotoshop. Big natural breast with big nipple, rounder face, a few years beyond 23 with a little tummy. Nothing outrageous but the difference between the picture and the actual girl is huge. Minimal service to say the least. No kissing, blowjob with, way too much gel for sex. Only her massage was decent. Disappointed with the agency which is usually trustworthy. Left 30 minutes early.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
03-02-2018

I met more than 80 Russian escorts and the feeling always goes very well, I love these girls who seem cold at first but who quickly become hot and sensual when you are a gentleman. I have no bad experience to tell except ... with this girl ! She was my worst meeting, she was cold, mechanical, angry, capricious and wanted to finish as soon as possible. In short, my experience (which may not be yours) was particularly unpleasant.fellow
  • 29-01-2018
  • Viviene
  • Brussels
  • 9 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • Marc
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-01-2018

I read the very positive reviews, so I booked Vivienne. I was very surprised when we began : don't touch here, not there, only a bit here,... So i was very disappointed. But for the rest, yes she is very profesionnal and she does her job good.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2018

One of the prettiest girls of the agency and very friendly if you are nice to her. But I am kind of a fan. Likes to follow the same pattern each time but very goord kisser, very good Bj and great sex so no problem for me. English improving but still not fluent
  • 06-01-2018
  • Haidi
  • Brussels
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • Marc
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-01-2018

Photo's are 100% real and Haidi is even moren beautiful than on the photo's. I had a very good time with haidi, she is a sweet girl and does everything for you if you ask it.

Direct review of escort services in Belgium


© 2015 6guide.be, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.