Review of Belgium escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

He is more beautiful than the photos . She is very polite, talkative, sensual and smart lady . Perfect body . Her eyes is Incredible . I suggest her 100 percent. Thank you!
  • 26-06-2022
  • Dana
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jacob27
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Dana is very sweet and funny. She offered me a drink and we smoked together. Sex was amazing and she knows exactly what to do. She is your go to girl if you are looking for an amazing sex and fun night in istanbul. She is the most fun person you’ll ever meet.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

A woman who really deserves a RESPECT and nice kind treat.

First of all,

I didn't have an account here. I'm here for my compliments for her. Because she really deserves it. winked

If you can speak English you don't need any translator thing with her. Her communication skills are 10/10. She listens/understands and speaks English well.

Also very smart, very kind and her intellectual knowledge is very high which is rare. A woman who can already understands what you want before you say. Like reading your mind.

She looks amazing. Looks young and much better than photos. Also very clean.

--

She has pleasant, lovely, sweet, beautiful personality (which is rare too). She was very compatible with me.

She really did satisfy me emotionally (which is rare in my opinion) and sexually. She made me feel like in heaven.

She knows the job well, does the job well. Her body and face is beautiful too).

There is a lot of things that I can write...

I'm really glad that meeting with her. I'll never forget her and her hard works on me...

Gentleman, be nice with her. Don't forget, "you reap what you sow".

My final words are goes to her;

Milanya)), I'm really grateful to you. I'm so glad to meet with you. I'll never forget you. You know why I can't forget)).

I hope we'll meet again... Take care yourself.

xoxo
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Bu siteden 5. Deneyimim ve gercekten ilk defa resimde gordugum ve istedigim kiz kapiyi acti ve sok oldum. Ajansi kesinlikle oneriyorum kizda gercekten istekli ve basariliydi
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2022

Dina was very professional and courteous!

Meeting setup was smooth via WhatsApp, arrived at expected time dressed per request, great GFE with nice conversation and gentle buildup. Stunning face/eyes with natural blonde hair, perky natural breasts and voluptuous curvy body. Did not rush - gave a devoted no-condom BJ, passionate 69, and was soaking wet and ready to go for several positions of sex.

10/10 would see again! love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Where do I start. Varvara is a natural. She is very friendly, out going and very fun to be with. The blow job was great and the sex, many different positions. She is one of my favorites, very fun easy to talk with and have a good time. I highly recommend , can't wait to see her again . Excellent time well worth the money guys. Enjoy!! wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Εσκασε μυτη στην ωρα της με ντυσιμο εξαλλο καλοκαιρινο πολυχρωμο και σεξυ.
Καλο προσωπο,καλυτερο σωμα με βυζια να προεξεχουν εντυπωσιαζοντας αλλα και με μικρη χαλαρωση οπως διαπιστωσα στην συνεχεια.
Φιλι ηταν το πρωτο που ζητησα και παρολο τον μικρο δισταγμο στην αρχη στην συνεχεια δεν ειχε κανενα προβλημα να μου δωσει.
Μπηκε τουαλετα και βγηκε ολογυμνη. Καλες οι εντυπωσεις μου παρολο τις μικρες ατελειες εδω και εκει.
Τελεια σχεδον στο μπλα μπλα αφου ιταλιδα ειναι και ως γνωστον αγαπανε να μιλανε συνεχεια.
Ξανα φιλια και μετα χαδια και χουφτωματα. Επεσε με τα μουτρα στα βυζια και δεν την αφησα ησυχη μεχρι που αρχισε να αναστεναζει και να εχει σπασμους απο το γλειφομουνι.
Ο κωλος της καλος αλλα δεν τον δινει σε πελατες αλλα και ουτε γενικα πιστευω διοτι τον ειδα κλειστο.
Ερωτικη και εντονη η διαθεση για σεξ και στους δυο γυρους, ηταν λες και καθρεφτιζε την δικη μου τελεια ομος.
Απο στασεις ιεραποστολικο με φιλια, πλαγια και μετα στα τεσσερα. Το μουνι της υγρο και απο αισθηση ασυναγωνιστο.
Η πιπα της καλη αλλα οχι κατι το ιδιαιτερο, αφου καταφερε και μου τον καυλωσει και για δευτερο γυρο ομος, εκανε την δουλεια της. Της αρεσει να καρφωνεται καμια φορα στα τεσσερα μονη της και αυτο μου προκαλεσε οργασμο και τις δυο φορες. Ειναι απο τα απολυτα σημαδια οτι ενα θηλυκο απολαμβανει το γαμησι που της κανεις.
Εχυσα μια στην κοιλια και μια στον ποπο.
Εφυγε μετα απο λιγη κουβεντουλα παραβιαζοντας την μια ωρα χωρις να το σχολιασει.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Καπος πανω απο το μετριο και συνολικα συμπαθητικο και χαμογελαστο κοριτσι. Θα εδινα δυο χρονια συν στην ηλικια και λιγα κιλα επιπλεον αλλα καθολου ασχημα πανω στο σωμα της.
Αν και μικρη εχει καποια χρονια στην δουλεια και το δειχνει με την ευθυτητα και το οτι πιανει αμεσα δουλεια.
Ειναι επικοινωνιακη χωρις να λεει περιττα λογια. Μετα το γρηγορο περασμα στην τουαλετα προσγειωθηκα στο κρεβατι και αρχισε το στοματικο. Καλο, με dt και διαρκεια το τσιμπουκι. Πριν το γαμησι εγλειψα τα βυιιζα της που ειναι το πιο ομορφο κομματι πανω της και μετα εκανα ενα συντομο γλυφομουνι για να σαλιωσω το μουνι της.
Στο σεξ ηταν gfe η συμπεριφορα της με καλο επιπεδο σε αντοχες. Τα δινει ολα και κανει πολυ καλες στασεις ειδικα με κορυφαιο το πισωκολλητο. Ο κωλαρακος της εφαγε και μπατσακια αλλα ειναι σκληρη και δεν παραπονιεται.
Καναμε και μια επαναληψη που εληξε στη μια ωρα ακριβως.
Δεν κοιταζε ωρα ουτε και βιαζοταν, Τα λεφτα δεν τα ανεφερε μεχρι την στιγμη που της τα εδωσα εγω στο τελος.
Μου αρεσε το σεξ μαζι της, σε ολα εκανε την καλυτερη προσπαθεια για να με ικανοποιησει.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

I met with this angel in a great hotel at the Asian side. Very easy to park your car in the parking garage and go up to the room directly using the elevator. She is a very nice and energetic person. Describes where you should park and tells you where to wait in the garage then she comes down and picks you up and brings you directly to room. Room is very comfortable, clean and luxurious.

As for the meeting she is incredible. She is not someone you can meet on the street and have sex with. Her blowjob is out of this world. Her pussy is beautiful and tight. 0 smell. And her boobs oh my god these boobs are the best seriously. They are not natural but trust me they are very well done. Anyways after a quick shower she was waiting for me and she got straight down to business. After an amazing blowjob she gave me an incredible titfuck. After that a crazy, wild sex. I tried to go as much as I could but of course after 5 minutes with this beast I let myself go. After that a quick shower again. She let me smoke and later gave me a relaxing massage. For the second shot I focused on her boobs and came all over them. She sent me with a big smile and an amazing feeling.

I will try to visit her as often as possible. Especially during these bad times for Istanbul and the current lack of quality of girls she will be my go-to for a very long time for sure.

Thanks Maria! See you soon :)
Escort Answer:
I'm waiting for you babe!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Was one of the best meetings I ever had.the girl is very beautiful,kind and friendly. Her blow job was very deep and her kisses passionate. In sex was very active ..totally I recommend her .thanks and see you soon:)
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby for your comments. Hope to see you soon again! Kisses xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Elvira provided a fantastic service, she has a great body with a warm and sexy personality. Lovely girl with super sexy and pretty face, much better than photos. Her body is perfect in every way, each curve exactly as your most spectacular fantasy, her breasts, her hips, her lips, her ass, all ideal. She's very sexy, responsive and open minded. As for the performance it overwhelms how she gives herself wholly to me for an hour is phenomenal, i had her rigorously for the whole hour in numerous positions, she came a few times and interacted like a long time GF! Elvira’s skill set is top notch and she aims to pleasenI enjoyed every minute of my hour with her and will definitely book her again. Treat her like a lady and hopefully you'll have the same experience. Thank you!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
16-06-2022

Η Μαρια ειναι ενας αγγελος που περασε απο εδω για να μας κανει να αισθανθουμε ομορφα!!
Τις λεπτομερειες της συναντησης μας τις κραταω για τον εαυτο μου,η μυρωδια της και η αισθηση του σωματος της σε οδηγει σε αλλη διασταση!!Δεν μιλαει καθολου Αγγλικα αλλα δεν νομιζω οτι τα χρειαζετε γιατι μιλαει με τα ματια!!
Να εισαι παντα καλα κοριτσαρα μου!!
Boa recompensa com um mojito!!!
wink
Escort Answer:
Thank you..❤❤
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Such a cooperative and satisfying girl must meet her once again attractive and v hot i never forget this one hour in my life thanks for everything
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2022

Curvy Kız Arama Bulma ve Gondikleme radarlarm (CKABG) bu kızı Kayseri il sınırındayken fark etmiş ve hemen comment kısmima cosmo abimle artik gelenek haline getirdiğimiz Ankara icin beklentimi yazıp beklemeye koyulmuştum ki bir güzel haber de müttefik gomdiklemeci acarfurkan70 abimden geldi. Kıza gitmiş ve güzel referanslarla dönmüştü. Günler günleri kovaladı ve Emilia artık başkent Ankaramıza ayak basmışti. Bize de hoşgeldin ziyareti yapmak düştü.

Pek adetim olmasa da 1 saatlik bir görüşme için manajeriyle anlaştik ve ışık hızıyla oteldeydim. Ama lobiden kızın odasına tüm görecelik kanunu eşliğinde 3 günde çıkabildim. (Eeyy yeşil sen kimsin ya, yaptırın artık şu asansörleri 200 kağıt almayı biliyorsunuz ziyaretçi için.) Neyse sonunda güzel gözlümün kapisındaydım kapıyı çaldım ve yeşil gözlere doğru bıraktım kendimi.

Görünüş:
Emilia gerçekten çok samimi ve güzel bir kız, curvy ama öyle sarkmış şişmanlardan DEĞİL. Spor geçmişi olan 170 boylarına iri kalçalı, b size memeli, yeşil gözleriyle meraklısını delirtir.

Servis:
Benim olmazsa olmazın olan beraber duş hizmetini sunması kafadan bu işin mükemmel olacağının sinyaliydi. Ki ben de onceden manajere bu konuda hassas olduğumu belirttim. Beraber küçük yaramazlıkların yapıldı duş sırasında harika bir bj ile aksiyon başladı. Yatağa geçtiğimizde hem öpüşmesi hemde muthiş bj tekniğiyle beni çok mutlu etti. Malafat ağzındayken içeride dilini de kullanan kıza çok nadir rastlarsınız işe Emilia böyle bir afet. Adete çölde bir vaha. Bj akabinde ters cowgirlle başlayan ilk tur muharebemiz hem bj nin etkisi hem de güzel koca götünün karşı konulamaz heybetiyle beklenenden kısa sürede sonlandı. İşte bu noktada yine hoşuma giden bir detayda yaşandı Emilia karsilıkli hijyen için hemen ıslak mendille kondomu çıkarıp malafatımı temizlemesi beni ayrı memnun etti. Muharebe arasında hemen sevgili modunda muhabetimiz başladı harika bir gfe deneyimi.
Artık 2 tur için hazırdım yine doyum olmayan bj sonrası doggy için sabırsızlanıyordum ki tek puan kırdığım nokta o gün kendini hassas hissetiği için doggy yapmamamızı rica etti. Guzelim sen sen rica edersin ben kırar mıyım? Misyoner, bacak omuza, side ve ardından 2. favori pozisyonum lazzy doggy (bu poz. sorun yok) de harika bir zirve yakarak günün sonuna geldim.

Kişilik:
Bu işte yıllarını geçirmiş bir kız değil ama işini çok iyi yapıyor. Size ve sizin zamanınıza saygı duyuyor en önemli nokta benim için bu. Saygı ve karşılıklı anlayış.

Not: İstanbulda aksiyon da olan cosmo abime ve iç anadolu kaplanı acar abime sevgiler. Sevgi ve zikişle kalınwinkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Wow. Whoever said that angels are in heaven, it means that he never met Amanda. Such a gentle feminine and wild person at the same time!!! One hour was not enough to do all the things we BOTH wanted so i stayed for 2. If you treat her nice she will be your girlfriend that you never had... and NOT ONLY!! Her looks are even better than the pictures here. Her tool? .always hard and ready. Definetly i will see her soon. Thank you for such a romantic and wild time Amanda. See you soon. love
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2022

I don't know whether the previous reviews are for the girl i met however i met the exact opposite of what the reviews says.

I did not feel comfortable with her at any time. She seemed that she didn't know what to do what to say how to behave.

Maybe she doesn't know or maybe she just wanted to get over with the meeting.

We barely exchanged a couple of words.

I just felt uncomfortable so i just left earlier.



Escort Answer:
Thanks for your bad review but it's not correct because I didn't accept your low offer to then write such a bad review for me. As all the below reviews confirm, my services and my attitude towards all meetings is top. Lastly everybody that comes to me will always receive top services and just an amazing experience.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

OMG Elizabeth! We meet for the second time, the first time in Cyprus in January. The best of the best! What beauty, grace and a wonderful person. No rush. Elizabeth knows how to treat a man. It was an amazing time that I spend with her! It was clean GFE. She is such a sexy, polite and educated woman... Much better than in the photo in real life! Thank you dear. See you again and can't wait to see you again sweet baby. Many kisseslove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Ἡ Κάρμεν τοῦ γκλάμουρ δὲν ἦταν διαθέσιμη στὶς ὧρες ποὺ εἶχα ἐλεύθερες οὔτε καὶ ἡ Ρούμπι τοῦ βιπ. Μὲ λίγα λόγια ἀπὸ τὴν τηλεφωνήτρια πείστηκα γιὰ τὴν Εὔα. Κοίταξα τίς φωτογραφίες στὸ μεταξὺ μέχρι νὰ περάσει ἡ ὥρα καὶ δὲν μοῦ ἔμοιαζε νὰ ἔχει ἰδιαίτερη ἐπεξεργασία καὶ ὄντως ἔτσι ἦταν.
Κάνει τὴν ἐμφάνιση τῆς μιὰ κοπέλα μὲ πρόσωπο ἀπολυτὰ ὄμορφο, ἂν τὴν εἶχες γκόμενα θὰ τράβαγε πολλὰ βλέμματα.
Τὰ ροῦχα της ἦταν στενὰ καὶ δείχνανε τὸ κορμί της ὅπως εἶναι πρὶν ἀκόμα τὰ βγάλει. Δηλώνει πραγματικὴ ἡλικία καὶ ἔχει τὸ φυσικὸ χάρισμα νὰ σὲ παίζει ἐγκεφαλικὰ μὲ τὸν πελάτη κατευθεῖαν.
Μὲ ἔφτιαξε ἡ ἐπαφὴ μαζί της ὅπως καὶ τὰ φιλιά, εἶναι πολὺ γενναιόδωρη σὲ αὐτὸ τὸ θέμα, προσοχὴ μὴν ἐρωτευτεῖτε μερικοὶ γιατί λίγες μέρες θὰ εἶναι ἐδῶ μόνο.
Στὸ γαμήσι ἔκανε καλὸ σέρβις καὶ ἔχει τίς ἀντοχὲς νὰ ἀντέξει ἕναν καυλωμένο ἄντρα. Βάζει τὴν τέχνη της στὴ προσποίηση, στὸ στοματικό, καὶ στὸ γαμήσι. Ὑπέροχο τσιμπούκι, βαθὺ μὲ λίγο χέρι, βογγητὰ ποὺ δικαιολογοῦνται ἀπὸ τὴν στενότητα τοῦ μουνιοῦ της καὶ τὸν ρυθμὸ ἀλλὰ καὶ συμμετοχὴ μὲ στάσεις καὶ ἐνέργεια στὸ γαμήσι.
Ἐγὼ βλέποντας ὅτι ἕνα τέτοιο κορίτσι νὰ προσφέρεται σὲ αὐτὴν τὴν τιμὴ ἔκανα τὰ πάντα νὰ τὴν εὐχαριστήσω ἕκτος τοῦ χρηματικοῦ.
Εἶναι διαθέσιμη γιὰ γλειφομούνι καὶ σκίζει ἀπὸ καθαριότητα.
Ὁ τρόπος ποὺ σὲ κοιτάει στὸ ἱεραποστολικὸ εἶναι ἀπελπιστικὰ ἐρωτικὸς καὶ τὸ ἐπαναλαμβάνει ὅσες φορὲς εἶσαι πρόσωπο μὲ πρόσωπο μαζί της.
Τὸν ἴδιο χαρακτῆρα ἔδειξε μέχρι τὸ τέλος τῆς ὥρας.
Ἄπλα νὰ τὸ πῶ, VFM η κοπέλα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Hadi gir ruhuma sar beni
Ariel’im deli et beni
Fırtınalar kopar içimde
Unuttur bana herşeyi
Ankarada şanslıyız, hem kız sayısı arttı hem de bu kızlara review yazan birçok dürüst yorumcu var. Ajanslar da iyi Ankara’da, fake photo olayına girmiyorlar. Bu durumda bize sahaya çıkıp golleri atmak kalıyor! Artık bir klasik haline gelen Ariel’in Ankaraya geldiğini görünce hemen randevuyu kaptım. Mükemmel ingilizcesi, zerafeti, zekası, pozitif enerjisi ve neşesiyle beni mutluluktan uçurdu gene Ariel. Sanırım 2 hafta Ankara’da kaçırmayın derim!
.... I was welcomed with a lovely smile and a kiss on the cheek. Miss Ariel was quite enthusiastic! She spent the whole hour with a friendly smile on her impish face. We had lots of fun together. She is a nice and cute person who deserves to be treated with respect and in nice manner. I enjoyed every second with her. She is the ultimate GFE who is intelligent, articulate, polite and provides more than just great service.
I won’t say many explicit details but all my dreams and desires came true. Miss Ariel gave me nice compliments. She is the best treat for anyone plus she is gorgeous head to toe and to top. Best of all, she has that naughty glint in her eyes when she glances at you. An hour flew like a minute. Before leaving started missing. Don't miss your chance with this fabulous girl. I left feeling happy and totally de-stressed. I will definitely see her again and again!
I wish you dear Ariel only the best and I hope your wishes come true! I adore you ❤️
Escort Answer:
Hi ! dear, mr. Samoa thank you for choosing our agency and ARIEL VIP! We're glad you got a good time! We are working for you dear customer! See you next time! Best wishes from the agency team VIP HOT GIRLS ❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Dışarıda görseniz tam evlenilecek dediğimiz kızlardan bir tanesi. Her şeyden önce beni karşılama şeklinden etkilendim oda kapısına elini dayamış transparan geceliği ile tüm vücudunu sergiliyordu. Güler yüzlü ve arkada çalan mükemmel bir müzik eşliğinde çok seksi görünüyordu.

Sıkı kalçaları ve gerçekten C size göğüslere sahip göğüslerin mantar gibi meme uçları var. Aktivitede oldukça iyiydi üzerine çıktığımda suratını oraya buraya çevirmeden gözlerime bakıyordu istediğim tüm pozisyonlara uyum sağladı güzel bir GFE deneyimi yaşattı Kesinlikle tekrar gideceğim.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
22-06-2022

The photos of a totally fake girl, you only get surprised that you're meeting other girl when you arrive in the apartment, And refuse to send any verification photos. the real girl is very passive, no intimacy, hates to do the service, not fun at all. sad
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
13-04-2022

Terrible experience. When i arrived, everything Santa/Luna had agreed to on the phone was denied and instead told me she only would do 30 minutes. Was also told 69 was an extra 40. Very rushed and a cold experience. Don't waste your time/$$$ - there are better escorts out there.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Wow! One of the best experience. Wish to had more time but I had to left earlier. Gorgeous, amazing body, clean, she likes what to do best GFE! SEE YOU SOON!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
23-06-2022

Merhaba

Yazsak olmuyor, yazmasak olmuyor. Yeni bir deneyim olması nedeniyle “yazmak” yönünde tercih kullandım.

İLETİŞİM

İlk mesajımda cevap aldım. Biraz gecikmeli de olsa, mesajlara dönüş yapıyor. Ve gerçekten de, profilde belirtilen aktif saatlerine, tıpkı bir mavi yakalı kadar sadık (10:00-23:00 dışı muhatap olmuyor). Bu, işine özen gösterdiğinin en somut kanıtlarından.

Mekana varış sonrası, mesajlaşma WP üzerinden sesli görüşme ve yol yardım moduna geçiyor. Park yerinden, asansörizasyona, sağ sol, az ilerde kıvamında hem de.

Bugüne kadar, geolokasyonla yanlış mahallelere gidip, dalağı bacağı kaptırmadan (İstanbul’da birden fazla “Kuşdili” varmış) paçayı kurtarmış birisi olarak, çok rahat ettiğimi belirtmeliyim.

MEKAN

Anadolu yakasında daha önce gitmediğim oldukça büyük bir kompleks içinde lüks sayılabilecek güvenli bir muhit. Aşinalığı olanlar için sorun değil, ama benim gibi ilk defa ziyaret edenler için bir parça tedirginlik verebilir. Ama Özge’nin rahatlatıcı yönlendirmesi ile sorun olmuyor.

Profilinde belirttiği gibi “Private House” konseptinde olduğundan, ID ve eksta fee benzeri bir durum yok, ama bir “front desk” var ve markanın güvenlik politakası gereği, “Buyrun, Kime geldiniz, Kim Geldi Efendim ?” benzeri bir karşılamaya da hazır olunuz.

Daire yeteri kadar konforlu. Neredeyse tamamen, biz misafirler için özenerek dizayn edilmiş ve Özge tarafından da temiz ve düzenli olarak tutuluyor. Herhangi bir hijyen vs. rahatsızlığı yaşamadım.

SERVİS

Standart olarak masaj + seks (rahatlama) paketi sunuyor. Seçtiğiniz süreye göre de bu ikiliyi çeşitlendiriyor yada çoğaltıyor diyelim. Çok ekstrem talepler, beklentilerinizi karşılamayabilir. Belki ilk görüşmemiz olduğundandır ama GFE/PSE tarzı bir münasebetin yörüngesinden bile geçmedim diyebilirim.

Masaj konusunda, profesyonel olduğu söylenemez. Ancak, bu işin beşiği olan memleketlerde bir süreliğine deneyim kazandığı belli. Tek amacınız masaj değilse, kesinlikle hayal kırıklığı yaşamazsınız.

İkram ve ağırlama konusunda tatminkâr bir misafirperverlik sunuyor. Yatak konusundaysa, mekanik-mesafeli durumu kıramadık (yada ben kıramadım belki de) bir türlü. Bunda iki cinsin fiziksel uyumunun da etkisi olduğunu düşünüyorum.

FİZİK

Profil resimlerinde profesyonel “touch-up” var, ki son derece normal. Ancak resimlerde gördüğünüz yüz ne ise birebir aynı. Silikonize bir dokunuş olmuş, ancak rahatsız edici bir sunilik hissetmedim.

Benim sıkletime göre oldukça skinny bir formu var. Eti-butu seven DNA’mız nedeniyle çok da hazzetmediğimi ifade edebilirim (Mesela, doggy kimyamız tutmadı).

Fit ve narin bir vücudu var. Bu nedenle, asıl servisinin masajda olduğunu bilmekte fayda var. Daha önce yazmıştım, “Nuru’da üstünüzde fil istemezsiniz”. Kaldı ki Nuru’yu da bebe yapıyla yapıyor (yani yosun özlü sıcak jel profesyonelliği filan beklemeyin).

GENEL

Özge’nin ilk önce fotoğraflara yansıyan sonraysa, iletişim ve yüz yüze muhataplığındaki özgüveni her türlü saygıyı hak ediyor. Piyasa vitrininde -çoğu yalandan- uçuşan “twenty agers” istilası arasında, gururla yaşını, hepsinin üzerinde beyan edebilmesi bile tek başına takdiri hak ediyor.

Rahatlamak ve stresten uzaklaşmak isteyenler için, mekân, servis ve fizik olarak son derece güvenli bir liman olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Kaldı ki, bunun farkında olan sadık bir ziyaretçi portföyü olduğuna da şüphem yok.

Az yada eski review alan kimi nadir hatunların, bir müdavim azınlık tarafından -neredeyse kapalı çevrim- tercih edildiğini göz ardı etmemek lazım. Yani bir kızın en yeni review’u birkaç ay/yıl önceyse veya review’u azsa illaki “fake “anlamına gelmez demek istiyorum.

Benim kişisel tatmin ve tekrar tercihim bana özel olduğundan paylaşmayacağım haliyle. Ama açık yüreklilikle ve dürüstçe belirttiğim yorum detaylarına bağlı olarak, tercih edeceklerin de hayal kırıklığı yaşamayacağını söyleyebilirim.

İhtiyaç duyduğum huzur, rahatlama ve hepsinden ötesi, birisinin sadece sizin için bir şeyler yapıyor olmasının verdiği eşsiz iltifat hissini bana yaşattığı için sevgili Özge’ye çok teşekkür ediyorum.

NOT : Bu arada, burada kimi yalap şalap, kimi destansı yazıp çizen beylere durup düşünmeleri için bir soru bırakalım; Mevzunun tersi olduğunu bi düşünün, yani size gelen kızlar aynı hoyratlıkla veya aşkla, performansınız, ebatınız, temizliğiniz vs. hakkında aralarında dedikodu yapsalar ne hissederdiniz acaba ?

Ben cevap vereyim, çoğumuzun erkekliği ölürdü ! O nedenle, atıp tutmadan evvel az buçuk da olsa empati yapınız efendim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

alex ve gizeli duo olarak aldım 1 saatliğine, evet fiyat tuzlu ve her bütçeye hitap etmiyor ama, imkanınız varsa kesinlikle gidin gençlerbirliği. kıyın paraya bi saat gidin. ölmeden önce yapılması gerekenlerden resmen. bu kadar güzel iki kadın, biri sağınızda biri solunuzda sizinle sevişirken, ya da ikisi birden aşağıda muameledeyken, aman yarabbi sanki cennet wink

ikisi de çok güzel, güleryüzlü, temiz, bakımlı, giyim kuşam kıyafetler, iç çamaşırlar olsun, seksi iç gıdıklayıcı hatunlar. yatak detaylarını ben az anlatayım siz çok anlayın, ikisinin öpüşmeli yaptığı bir double blowjob, gizelin üstündeyken alexin ekstrası, alexin arkasındayken onun gizele muamelesi, off hatırladıkça beter oluyorumam

pride a buradan teşekkür edelim bu kadar düzgün çalıştıkları için ve bitirelim, hayırlı traşlar
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

She is simply crazy, very active girl, very active and playful. Unforgettable time, she made also good massage, relax me a lot. Well she is very beutifull and her skills is fier.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Συνάντησα την Varvara αποψε ,
Ένταξει ψιλό χαλάστηκα , είναι το κορίτσι των φωτογραφείων , μόνο που είναι δέκα χρόνια πριν
Σίγουρα δεν είναι 25 χρόνων είναι αρκετά μεγαλύτερη , και δεν είναι το αδύνατο κορίτσι που δείχνει.
Δεν είναι χοντρή , αλλά τα κιλά της τα έχει !
Είναι πρώτη μέρα στο νησί , καταλαβαίνω ότι δεν μπρολαβε να ψωνίσει ,
αλλά αφού δεν έχεις σαμπουάν για μπάνιο γιατί δουλευεις ?
Σχέση ποιότητας τιμής, είναι ακριβή για αυτά που προσφέρει ,
μου ζήτησε να τελειώσω στο στόμα της για 50Ε επιπλέων και αρνήθηκα !
αυτά μάγκες , η επιλογή δίκη σας !

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Evvett sayın abiler, budur. Alice beni harikalar diyarına götürdü desem yeridir. Fıstığımız Ataşehir'de kalıyor. HasanAlmazBasanAlir'in genel değişiyle 'yıkık' bi mekan, giriş o kadar dar bir alan ki kaçmak olanaksız. Dolayısıyla girişte 250 gaymelik öpülüyorsunuz.

Acarfurkan70 ile yaptığımız analizler neticesinde Alice'de karar kılmamızın isabetli olduğunu hemen anlıyorum, kız benden sonra kendiliğinden duşa giriyor. Kısa boylu, genç, doğal göğüslere ve fit bir vücuda sahip. Ama bu ufak tefek görünen bu kız neymiş arkadaş...

İstanbul fiyatları Ankara gibi değil, ancak Alice aldığı paranın her kuruşunu hak etti, Acarfurkan70'in dediği gibi kora kor bir mücadele oldu (ki aynı saatlerde kendisi de Konya'da benzer bir pompiting deneyimi yaşamaktaydı :))

Yavrumuz, canı yanmasına ve yorulmasına rağmen bana mısın demedi, helal olsun diyorum.

Beyler kısaca seks ateşli ve vahşi, gfe ile başlıyor sonra pse'ye yaklaşıyo, isterseniz pse'nin mına bile koyuyo yani, o derece. Hatun seksten zevk alıyor, ortalığı kopardı resmen. Hem genç, hem güzel, hem de gayet aktif, çatır çutur sevişiyo. Odadan şaşkın şaşkın çıktım.

Her türlü öneriyorum bu kızı, nezaket, hediye, bahşiş takılın ki motivasyon sağlam olsun.

Herkese bol ve sağlıklı pompitingler...
Acarfurkan70 ve HasanAlmazBasanAlir'a selamlar...
İstanbullu pompacılara da selamlar...

Dear Alice, you rock!! Maybe you will visit Ankara someday... boring city, but many real gentleman exist there...

Dear Agency, thank you for your services again..
lovesmilelovesmilelovesmile
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

She is beautiful very real as in the picture. When she took off her black robe I couldn't take it so horny, she has a very perfect body. A very good sex, very dedicated. Hope to see you again. Kisses love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

She is valuable as diamond. Perfect body, perfect sex, perfect services, perfect attitude. I tried to find a negative thing to say and write but it was unsuccessful. 60 minutes passed like 6 seconds. Try not to fall in love to her. But I must warn you this task will not be an easy one. I also thank manager Lisa. She is very patient and focused manager. She leaves Konya soon so I advised you to keep your hands quick.
Konya ovasında elmas bulmak bu olsa gerek. Kız mükemmel. Vücudu servisi yaklaşımı harika. Olumsuz bir durum bulayım dedim olmadı. Zaman su gibi akıp gitti. Aşık olmamaya çalışın derim ama kolay olmayacaktır. Müdürü de yalamış dürzü dediğinizi duyar gibiyim ama sadece Ulan bura yeşil olabilir mi diye sorunca bloğu yapıştırıcı müdürleri görünce ince bir tişikkirlir sipirmin oldu tabiatı gereği.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
24-06-2022

She wanted a Neosurf Code for the payment, sent them to her and she said it was not correct and decided to not meet. Bad service angryangryangry
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Çok çok tatlı bir kız, ilgili Türkçe biliyor, muhabbeti güzel kostüm fantezisi sevenler için geniş bir yelpaze sunuyor ben memnun ayırdık tavsiye ederim
  • 24-06-2022
  • Mila
  • Ankara
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Kayzer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-04-2022

Ladies And Centılmını.Daha doğrusu beyler .Avrupa fatihleri :Bu gacı bi fena .Çıtı pıtı güler yüzlü tatlı.Sadece fotoğraflarda daha genç gözüküyor ama biraz daha olgun bi hatun. Tabi bu benim gibi bir mature lover için bir eksi değil hatta artı.Bunu işi tecrübeye döktüğü zaman daha iyi anlıyorsunuz . Analdada bi harika.Benim gibi eli ayağı durmaz bi adamı bile rahatlatıp güzel vakitler yaşattı.Bir kaç hatamız oldu ama olgunlukla karşıladı.Sırf bunun için bile gidilir .O cicili bicili ay olmaz ay ne yapıyorsun ay al paranı çık yeter vaktin doldu diyen tiplerden değil çok tölerasnlı ve işini severek yapan bir kadın .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Periyodik olarak İstanbul'u ziyaret eden güzel ve çok seksi bir kız, bağımlılık yaptığı için fırsat buldukça ziyaret etmeye çalışıyorum. Her buluştuğumuzda kız arkadaşımla birlikte olduğumu hissediyorum, oral sekste ve tüm cinsel pozisyonlarda üstün ve kalçalarının beni en çok çıldırttığını söyleyebilirim. Umarım Maggie ile tekrar tekrar tanışabilir ve daha fazla güzellik yaşayabilirim. Teşekkür ederim canım
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-05-2022

Είναι κρίμα για την Cinzia να υπάρχει έστω και μία αρνητική κριτική, πέρα ότι είναι άριστος χαρακτήρας αλλά και πάντα προσπαθεί για το καλύτερο τουλάχιστον έτσι την έχω γνωρίσει εγώ αλλά και από τις πολλές θετικές κριτικές που υπάρχουν στο site.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Merhaba dostlar sizi biraz aydınlatayım;
Siteyi yeni keşfettim sayılır herkesi araştırdım, incelemeleri okudum ve bu hanımefendide karar kıldım, bu kararımda bir ajansa bağlı olmaması, güzelliği ve whatsapp dan ulaştığımda ki yaklamışı ile +1 başladık.
Görüşme, buluşma hakkında biraz bilgi vereyim;
Öncelikle görüşme için E5 in yanındaki lüks otele giriş, odaya geçiş tamamen sorunsuz, kayıtsız ve ödemesiz. Bu kısım çok rahat ettirdi.
Odaya geldiğimde karşımda Milans i görünce ciddi derecede şok oldum, siyah zarif seksi bir elbise, bembeyaz bir ten, çok güzel bir yüz.. Mlians kesinlikle fotoğraflarında göründüğünden açık ara daha güzel ve seksi bir kadın kendisi de fotojenik olmadığını kabul ediyor, 170 boylarında, zayıf bir kadın, ama zayıf derken vücutu çok orantılı, bir uzandığında bel inceliği kalça büyüklüğü adama baştan çıkarır. Gerçekten Rus kadınının genetik faktörler ile dünyaya 3-0 önde geldiğini anlıyorsunuz. Göğüsleri silikon, yalnız ilk defa silikon bir göğüs beni rahatsız etmedi. DFK konusu ben ne yaşadım biraz önce dedirtecek cinsten aklınızı alacaktır. Birleşme kısmı ise çok istekli birisi, GFE ve PSE arası bir iletişimimiz oldu, ben çok memnun kaldım. Tabi ki aşırı güzel bir kadın ile birlikte olmamın bir psikolojik bir etkisi olmuştur. Kokusu, teni, size yaklaşımı, ihtirası gerçekten çok başka. Özellikle kukusu gerçekten çok güzel, bir kukunun bana çekici geldiği nadir kadınlardandır, ki meşhur forumun yarısı ile görüşmüş biri olarak konuşuyorum.
Velhasıl, zerafet, beyaz ten, seksilik, ihtiras talepleriniz var ise kesinlikle Milans çok doğru bir tercih. Kapıda sizi zarif ve seksi kıyafeti ile karşıladığında demek istediğimi çok iyi anlayacaksınız.
Ayrıca, kendisi çok akıllı birisi, isteklerinizi açıkca belirtirseniz, zamanınız çok çok daha güzel geçecektir. Bu konuda 0 ego, kapris birisi, sizin mutlu olmaya geldiğinizi bilerek tamamen size odaklı bir zaman geçiriyor.
Sürekli yeni kişileri denemeyi tercih eden ben, bir sonraki görüşmelerim arasına kendisi ile tekrar görüşmeyi de ekliyorum.
Bol şans dostlar..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Merhaba dostlar sizi biraz aydınlatayım;
Siteyi yeni keşfettim sayılır herkesi araştırdım, incelemeleri okudum ve bu hanımefendide karar kıldım, bu kararımda bir ajansa bağlı olmaması, güzelliği ve whatsapp dan ulaştığımda ki yaklamışı ile +1 başladık.
Görüşme, buluşma hakkında biraz bilgi vereyim;
Öncelikle görüşme için E5 in yanındaki lüks otele giriş, odaya geçiş tamamen sorunsuz, kayıtsız ve ödemesiz. Bu kısım çok rahat ettirdi.
Odaya geldiğimde karşımda Milans i görünce ciddi derecede şok oldum, siyah zarif seksi bir elbise, bembeyaz bir ten, çok güzel bir yüz.. Mlians kesinlikle fotoğraflarında göründüğünden açık ara daha güzel ve seksi bir kadın kendisi de fotojenik olmadığını kabul ediyor, 170 boylarında, zayıf bir kadın, ama zayıf derken vücutu çok orantılı, bir uzandığında bel inceliği kalça büyüklüğü adama baştan çıkarır. Gerçekten Rus kadınının genetik faktörler ile dünyaya 3-0 önde geldiğini anlıyorsunuz. Göğüsleri silikon, yalnız ilk defa silikon bir göğüs beni rahatsız etmedi. DFK konusu ben ne yaşadım biraz önce dedirtecek cinsten aklınızı alacaktır. Birleşme kısmı ise çok istekli birisi, GFE ve PSE arası bir iletişimimiz oldu, ben çok memnun kaldım. Tabi ki aşırı güzel bir kadın ile birlikte olmamın bir psikolojik bir etkisi olmuştur. Kokusu, teni, size yaklaşımı, ihtirası gerçekten çok başka. Özellikle kukusu gerçekten çok güzel, bir kukunun bana çekici geldiği nadir kadınlardandır, ki meşhur forumun yarısı ile görüşmüş biri olarak konuşuyorum.
Velhasıl, zerafet, beyaz ten, seksilik, ihtiras talepleriniz var ise kesinlikle Milans çok doğru bir tercih. Kapıda sizi zarif ve seksi kıyafeti ile karşıladığında demek istediğimi çok iyi anlayacaksınız.
Ayrıca, kendisi çok akıllı birisi, isteklerinizi açıkca belirtirseniz, zamanınız çok çok daha güzel geçecektir. Bu konuda 0 ego, kapris birisi, sizin mutlu olmaya geldiğinizi bilerek tamamen size odaklı bir zaman geçiriyor.
Sürekli yeni kişileri denemeyi tercih eden ben, bir sonraki görüşmelerim arasına kendisi ile tekrar görüşmeyi de ekliyorum.
Bol şans dostlar..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Merhaba dostlar sizi biraz aydınlatayım;
Siteyi yeni keşfettim sayılır herkesi araştırdım, incelemeleri okudum ve bu hanımefendide karar kıldım, bu kararımda bir ajansa bağlı olmaması, güzelliği ve whatsapp dan ulaştığımda ki yaklamışı ile +1 başladık.
Görüşme, buluşma hakkında biraz bilgi vereyim;
Öncelikle görüşme için E5 in yanındaki lüks otele giriş, odaya geçiş tamamen sorunsuz, kayıtsız ve ödemesiz. Bu kısım çok rahat ettirdi.
Odaya geldiğimde karşımda Milans i görünce ciddi derecede şok oldum, siyah zarif seksi bir elbise, bembeyaz bir ten, çok güzel bir yüz.. Mlians kesinlikle fotoğraflarında göründüğünden açık ara daha güzel ve seksi bir kadın kendisi de fotojenik olmadığını kabul ediyor, 170 boylarında, zayıf bir kadın, ama zayıf derken vücutu çok orantılı, bir uzandığında bel inceliği kalça büyüklüğü adama baştan çıkarır. Gerçekten Rus kadınının genetik faktörler ile dünyaya 3-0 önde geldiğini anlıyorsunuz. Göğüsleri silikon, yalnız ilk defa silikon bir göğüs beni rahatsız etmedi. DFK konusu ben ne yaşadım biraz önce dedirtecek cinsten aklınızı alacaktır. Birleşme kısmı ise çok istekli birisi, GFE ve PSE arası bir iletişimimiz oldu, ben çok memnun kaldım. Tabi ki aşırı güzel bir kadın ile birlikte olmamın bir psikolojik bir etkisi olmuştur. Kokusu, teni, size yaklaşımı, ihtirası gerçekten çok başka. Özellikle kukusu gerçekten çok güzel, bir kukunun bana çekici geldiği nadir kadınlardandır, ki meşhur forumun yarısı ile görüşmüş biri olarak konuşuyorum.
Velhasıl, zerafet, beyaz ten, seksilik, ihtiras talepleriniz var ise kesinlikle Milans çok doğru bir tercih. Kapıda sizi zarif ve seksi kıyafeti ile karşıladığında demek istediğimi çok iyi anlayacaksınız.
Ayrıca, kendisi çok akıllı birisi, isteklerinizi açıkca belirtirseniz, zamanınız çok çok daha güzel geçecektir. Bu konuda 0 ego, kapris birisi, sizin mutlu olmaya geldiğinizi bilerek tamamen size odaklı bir zaman geçiriyor.
Sürekli yeni kişileri denemeyi tercih eden ben, bir sonraki görüşmelerim arasına kendisi ile tekrar görüşmeyi de ekliyorum.
Bol şans dostlar..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2022

The best of the best ????. Feels like I've known her for years, very polite and passionate girl. By far my best ever experience and hope to meet her again for even longer. Be well and take care of yourself ????????????????
  • 24-06-2022
  • Karina
  • Izmir
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Bogac
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-03-2022

Tarih konusunda yanılabilirim. Uzun zaman yazıştık ama gerek ondan gerekse de benim seyahat planlarımdan kaynaklı bir türlü buluşamadık. Tarihin en uzun yazışmalarından sonra geçtiğimiz aylarda buluştuk Tarih tam noktası noktasına doğru olmayabilir ama çok güzel sohbet ettik ve çok özel dakikalar paylaştık açıkçası. Sevgili tadında sohbetimizi yaptık inanılmaz güzel seviştik. Çıktıktan sonra aklımda kalan en önemli husus Karina ile tanışmakta geç kalmışım oldu yalan yok. Buraya yorum yazacaktım ama sitenin yeni hali ikide birde şifre istemesi yorumumu da geç yazmama neden oldu. İzmir'de iseniz ve Karina'da uygunsa başka alternatif aramayın bence gerek yok derim. Elbette karar sizin ama ne vaad ediyorsa hepsini sakıncasızca sunuyor. Sohbeti de kaliteli. Ağırlaması da güzel. Ben açıkçası oldukça hoşnut kaldım. Kamikaze yapmayın İzmir'dekiler diye de uyarayım dedim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
23-06-2022

Çok çok tatlı bir kız, ilgili Türkçe biliyor, muhabbeti güzel kostüm fantezisi sevenler için geniş bir yelpaze sunuyor ben memnun ayırdık tavsiye ederim
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Sara ist sehr zu empfehlen, wunderschöne Frau nSuper Leistung und guter Preis.nFreue mich schon aufs das nächste mal mit ihr.sie hält was sie verspricht ❤️
Escort Answer:
Danke war Mal froh das einer deutsch spricht. Ich hoffe wir sehen uns ihn Deutschland Kuss dich Sara
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-06-2022

Amazing, very communicative. very beautiful. everything I go for miracles in dating. was everything perfect according to the services I offer in sms. I suggest to everyone. Prety women lovelovelove:
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2022

Flávia a beautiful Brazilian woman, real as in the photos, she has beautiful breasts, perfect smile, when she opened the door I went crazy with that drawn body, nice, we talked through the translator, then she started to take her clothes off slowly what a great ass, perfect vale worth knowing for sure I will come back more often, congratulations Brazilian mermaid
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Easy to set up appointment,easy to find location. Christina is very good looking as her photos depict, easy going and chatty. A very good appointment and could not ask for more. All in all very enjoyable time and hopefully will have chance to see her again in the future.thanks Christina. xx
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

otel odasına girişte sexi kıyafetiyle karşılaması, ince beli büyük göğüsüyle görünümü harika ve sex te elinden gelen her seyi yapması da cok güzel, kısaca tanya tek kelime ile harika arkadaşlar, gidin görün hayallerinizi gercekleştirin…
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Kızımiz genc güzel bonus kafa capcanlı hatun. Bu İstanbul da ilk seferiymis. Bu ülkeye gelmeden önce Türk görmemiş. Bende ona demek ki bu mesleğe yeni başladın daha önce yapsaydın fizanda bile yaşasan bir Türk seni bulur sikerdi dedim. Açıkçası bende ilk defa siyahi kız deneyimi yaşamış oldum. Kızın götü maşallah dünyayı içine sığdırir. Fiziği muhteşem. İngilizcesini beğenmedim oradan puan kırdım. Ancak seks performansı gerçekten brutal di. Hatun hiç durmadı. Bende enerji bitince bin üstüne kökle de kökle dedim. Hatun zıplaya zıplaya daha zevke gelmeye başladı. İki defa titreyerek boşaldı. Oscar i bu performans ile almaması içten bile değil.
Thank you for everything see you next time darling
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Anfisa resimleri kadar güzel ve bence çingene kanı taşıyor. Seksi, şehvetli ve sulu :) Yaramaz bir kız ve poposuna şaplak atmak için sürekli doggy yaptım . Böyle güzel kalçalı hatunlarla bu işi yapmak harika oluyor. Ne yaptığını biliyor ve profilindeki hizmetleri sunuyor bence herkes en az bir kere bu tecrübeyi yaşamalı. Bir dahaki sefere daha uzun kalmak için kesinlikle tekrar ziyaret edeceğim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Amanda çok iyi BJ becerisine sahip çok sevimli ve seksi bir kadın. Ayrıca seksten sonra bana ciddi şekilde masaj yaptı ve inanın bana fotoğraflarından daha iyi görünüyor. Oynamak için çok güzel ve çekici göğüsleri ve poposu var ve bundan gerçekten çok zevk aldım.
Çok yakında gideceğini söyledi bu yüzden beyler bu harika kıvrımlı kız ile deneyim yaşamak istiyorsanız , bu son şansı yakalayın ve aynı anda büyüleyici popo ve göğüsleri kavramanın tadını çıkarın.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2022

Anadolu yakasında bilindik otellerin birinde ikamet ediyor. Girişte resepsiyon yakalıyor giriş ücreti var onu belirteyim. Kızımız oldukça güzel Boyu uzun apartman topuklular ile basketbolcu edasıyla karşılıyor yüzü bebek gibi. Öpüşmesi çok iyi dili içeriye salıyor sakınmıyor kendini.

Traşlı giderseniz blowjob adamı bitirir onu söyleyeyim yüzünüze bakarak toplardan başlıyor dil darbeleri falan inanılmaz ilgileniyor. Seks sırasında aktif her pozisyona geliyor, kendisi de istediğini belli ediyor. Tekrar giderim memnun kaldım.

Direct review of escort services in Belgium


© 2015 6guide.be, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.