Review of Belgium escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-10-2021

Unfortunately all the details are untrue. Part of a scam like most of the others advs in this website. Stay away for your own good cause it is all fake.n
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
06-10-2021

C'est une arnaque au ticket néosurf. L'adresse renseignée par whatsapp est bidon. Une fois arrivé sur place, on vous envoie dans une librairie pour acheter un néosurf
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-09-2021

Met Zarina this evening. Nice tall girl with that soft skin only 20 year old girls have. Great ass, nice natural breasts. Friendly, decent level of English and kisses greedily. Very good blow job. Responsive to cunnilingus. Sex is very good. Very impressed with the way she looks for what makes you tick while cuddling against you. In short, a very good choice.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
17-09-2021

Très satisfait je recommande et recommencerais merci louna pour se moment ????nDes rondeure parfaite j'aurais préféré une plus grosse paire de seins mais le reste a été bisous J. ❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-09-2021

Visited the lady for two hours this evening.
Surprise, she is really beautiful. A very soft skin, the body of goddess, magnificent breasts and the face like on the photos. When she sucks you off with her hair tied back you genuinely get the impression that it's a young Monica Bellucci giving you head.
Nice girl who speaks basic but sufficient English
The only problem is that, as is often the case with hot girls, she doesn't work very hard. The blowjob is ok but for sex she doesn't move too much and lets you do the work while overacting. She is a very good customer for cunnilingus even if she is overdoing it at the beginning.
The big negative point is that she is addicted to her phone as soon as you leave her for more than three seconds. Those who are annoyed by this will climb to the roof. I usually don't give a monkey's but here she spent almost 90% of the last half hour of the meeting on Instagram watching silly little videos...
So basically a gorgeous girl but not the shag of the year. Would still visit her though. Maybe if someone more assertive than myself (who is a goody two-shoes with pretty girls) can make her reach her full potential !
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
13-09-2021

Attention!!!! C'est de l'arnaque.
ellle vous obligent à payer et puis elle vous dit que le paiment n'est pas reçu.
C'est une sale escrote ne gachez pas votre argent.
C'est une Arnaque !!!!!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
02-09-2021

Hey , this escort is a total scam because she asks you to buy transcash cards and give it to her. Transcash is mostly used by scammers and doesn't even work most of the time when you buy them. It's good that I didn't fall into her trapwink
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
25-08-2021

Attention, cette fille travaille aussi avec les tickets Neosurf et demande une validation AVANT le rdv via un site douteux. Le seul moyen valable de valider un ticket Neosurf est de le faire vie le site Neosurf.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
18-08-2021

Fille très sympathique et rassurante, si je n'avais pas eu de mésaventure avec la denomee Sabine j'aurai aimé la rencontrer. En tout cas vraiment vraiment sympa
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2021

Pretty much the girl of the picture except with paler skin. Cute girl, very natural. Does her best to please and speaks very decent English. BJ is very good. Sex was unfortunately rather average.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2021

Very clean, flexible planning. Strict. It felt awkward and abrupt in communication. Felt amazing when she was in top, have good blowjob. Once i came that was that, and i came way too quickly for my hour recourse
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Après soit disant problème d'authentification de la neosurf, demande le code directement et ensuite elle m'a bloqué sur WhatsApp... Bref, elle m'a volé 200€ bravo Élite !!! Trop de faux profil
  • 30-05-2021
  • SASHA
  • Brussels
  • 2.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 1.5 / 10
  • Belenx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
31-05-2021

A GIRL GENUINE FRIENDLY
GFE GIRLFRIEND
I LIKE POSITION 69 VERY MUCH
winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkI
I LIKE NATURAL GIRL NOT SOPHISTICATED
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
20-05-2021

It's a scam, don't talk to her. nShe sent me to a night&day shop to buy her neosurf tickets by text.nEach time I bought one she sent me back in to buy more for additional fees.nI paid twice the agreed price and never saw her.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
11-04-2021

What a dissapointment she is! Very very bad personality to begin with; arrogant lady, no good english, thinks she looks very good while her pictures are fully photoshoped. She does really not look like the girl on the pics. At one moment i thought she might be Trans. She had so much make up on that i did not wanted to find out what her natural face looks like. Very passive girl, not suited for this service. Her room was really smelling disgusting and at some point i just decided to leave after a kiss because of the smell from her body and mouth. Guys do not visit this girl. She also advertises through escortofbelgium.com, don’t fall for it! Waste of money and time
  • 31-03-2021
  • Elisa
  • Namur
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Ericgo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-04-2021

Viens sur snap ericgeoffroy21, je suis très chaud.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-03-2021

Accueil plutôt frais. Covid oblige sans doute. Fille très mignonne, de petite taille, avec une peau très douce, de jolis seins et fesses. Fellation délicieuse, petite vulve moelleuse sous la langue, que j'aurais bien volontiers reprise après la pénétration. Un peu déçu, mais un délicieux moment en compagnie d'une superbe fille !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2021

Une fille délicieuse avec un corps parfait très douce jolie et gentille. travaille très bien très expérimenté avec sa bouche et très étroite en bas, de beaux seins de très belles fesses 9.8/10. Très bonne, hyper sexy et excitante, elle a une cambrure naturelle et une manière de bouger très féline. Une vrai experte en son domaine je la vous recommande à 1000%. Très hâte de la revoir.nSalut
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
13-02-2021

DearnHe's not the photo, and the same photo exists in the city of Luik. he's a cheater. nI went to Roeselare city for her and asked me for pre-sex money before I saw her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
17-01-2021

She promis everithing but for a workingirl she spends a lot of time to convince you to pay online. nSince I did not remember where I got the number it took a few hours for her to send me the profile link.nSCAMEnNever pay online!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
11-01-2021

Il s'agit d'une autre femme !
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
09-01-2021

Bonjour,attention voleuse,j ai du appelé les policiers et interrompre le payement,j ai peut-être la chance l ami qui est venu me cherche connais la fille et son homme,mais pas sur que se pas elle,poursuivis pour vole d identité, ne vous approchez pas d elle maintenant quelle est recherche
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-12-2020

She's just perfect !!! a real woman, very gfe who always smile. It was my second time and she remember me. We spend a real good moment and if i have the time i visit her again she's so amazing
  • 23-12-2020
  • ALYA
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • HOVO
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-12-2020

Magnifique Alya! Une des meilleures filles qu’on peut rencontrer à Bruxelles, sans doute! Fille ultra sexy conforme aux photos. Elle m’attendait en robe noire, bas noirs et escarpins, comme sur ses pics, elle a tenu sa parole au niveau du dress code. Je l’ai deja vu à maintes reprises et c’est toujours un grand plaisir de la revoir, elle est très belle et attirante.
Un corps superbe, des yeux et sourire magnifiques et pour les services, le top du top! Toutes les positions sont acceptées avec enthousiasme, j’ai passé un excellent moment avec elle.
A renouveller sans aucun doute. Bisou ma belle.
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-11-2020

Alors je vous conseille clairement cette demoiselle si vous voulez vous faire arnaquer ???? elle arrête pas de demander des tickets neosurf, de les identifier sur un site fictif et quand vous rentrer votre code lui est directement envoyé du coup vous perdez votre ticket ???? une belle arnaque ????
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-10-2020

Ses présenter à l’heure mes pas un mot de français et direct la félation ses encourus alors que j’ai payé pour une prestation d’une heure suis déçu pour cette première fois avec une escorte ????
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-10-2020

привет.. вы супер я только приехал в Гент и хочу заняться групповым сексом... вы не хотите???nпривет.. вы супер я только приехал в Гент и хочу заняться групповым сексом... вы не хотите???n
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-08-2020

Man this girl is amazing, very nice and friendly. And the sex was brutal. The way she looks into your eyes when she gives you a blowjob.
Fully recommended. Try to book again last Saturday, but she finish her tour already.
  • 17-08-2020
  • Lina
  • Brussels
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Coelho
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
11-07-2019

I might not be accurate on the date but since I met her twice :p She is unbelievably hot and horny like hell. If there should be a reward on service and GFE feeling, she would get it for sure. She was only briefly in Brussels and I met her on two different locations. The moment she travels again, I'll go and see her. Worth every penny and more
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-02-2020

Je voulais rencontrer une deuxième fois cette escort. La découverte n'y était plus mais le meeting a été toujours aussi chaud car Pamela s'implique à fond et ne veut que satisfaire son invité du moment. J'ai adoré ses massages et la conclusion par une excellente fellation avec CIM. Encore un excellent moment de jouissance passé en sa compagnie. Attention de ne pas devenir addict, notamment pour moi :))
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-03-2020

Très belle jeune femme russe. Ses courbes sont très attirantes et seulement en la caressant j'étais très excité. Les massages sont pas mal et elle s'y implique totalement. Agréable moment dans l'ensemble.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-12-2019

Unbelievable, she arrived like coming to see her boyfriend madly in love. Stunning presence, beautiful smile, eyes, voice, she hugged me and kiss me very effusive. Once in room, she made a nice conversation full of smiles and sexiness, a real seducer. Without much effort we engaged in very deep kissing at the time she started to unbutton my shirt, hugging and kissing all the time. What fantastic kisses, long, delicious. I undressed her slowly to find an amazing body, beautiful breasts. She continued sucking until I recovered full erection, impossible to lose it with such masterful sucking. Without a doubt, the best blow job of my life. We laid down in bed kissing and she put me a condom and just unbelievable duck, in all positions, touching, kissing, licking rubbing, she made some amazing moaning like of she was really coming too. Overall the best service I ever had, she does it with enthusiasm.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-12-2019

How to describe my experience with Jasmin ? 
This girl gets 10 balls out of 10. She is very sexy, sweet like honey and hot...!
Oh, how she works with tongue, and her lips smells of flowers.
This was pure sexual pleasure and what was stunning, apart from Jasmin’s beauty, was the natural passion that is both intense and soft.
She reads your mind and makes your body as much her pleasure as she opens her pleasure to you. I can't forget her narrow and gorgeous p*ssy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
31-01-2020

Her hair is shorter than in the pictures (which are Photoshopped quite a bit). She is truly cute, but the services are average. In case you were wondering CIM/COB are extras.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-01-2020

Une bonne partie de jambes en l'air avec une Escort expérimentée et impliquée. J'ai beaucoup aimé les prémices, la fellation et surtout la séance de massages. Un bon petit coup pour remonter le moral ou passer un très bon moment.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2019

Well where do I start.This girl is absolutely smashing.


From the time I met Angelika to the time I left she made me feel like I was the only man on the planet.


Be a gentleman to this super hot sexy lady and she will make u feeling like a king .


Believe me not only is she so sexy and a body to die for but she has brains to go with it.I have seen a few escorts over the last few years but she stands above all the rest.This is why I am writing my first ever review.


Thanks for a great time.jk.xoxo.and I will be seeing her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-12-2019

Having now spent time with Miss Monica Carter, I can assure that my time with her it was absolutely delightful! She put me at ease at once with her warm and cheerful personality right from the first ten minutes. Very impressed by her elegant features and figure. Exuded great tenderness and eroticism with every kiss, touch, massage and sexual action. Had some great conversations over dinner and breakfast, when she impressed with her knowledge.

I hope that with cheaper competition you never have to let go of this excellent focus. There will always be a clientele who greatly appreciate the difference and have nowhere else to find it. Stunning Miss Monica are a dime a dozen. My encounter with Miss Monica left me rejuvenated on every level and its value can't really be put in money.

My evening with you it was unforgettable!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-10-2019

Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in Belgium I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Chanel a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Chanel is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2019

Of course I am an addict (see earlier reviews) but Viviene is so pretty and so much fun that it would be a waste not to tell you again how great she is. Not pretending to be a wine glass expert after tasting two overpriced Beaujolais in Moscow does help bushe is so much more than that ,(at least to me). Body of a goddess, bj to die from or and brutal sex, get your own pick ????????
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2019

Chanel has your addicted from the moment you see her eyes, she flirts and make your feel so at home that you immediately want to engage in conversation and passionate sex.

My mind struggled over the hours we had together to talk or touch and when Chanel touches you her you have not chance but to fall for this amazing educated, seductive women charm and wit. Her accent is truly beautiful and is her body, and breasts that just want to be touched & kissed.

She does not hold back her sexual intensity will truly have you breathless.

I could talk forever about the times we had been together but in all honestly this is the only woman your need to try and least once as you will be back and back forever.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-08-2019

Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in belgeum I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Miss Monica Carter a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Miss Monica is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-04-2019

After searching high and low to fulfil all my preferences, I hit the jack pot yesterday. Gentlemen look no further than Valerie. She is the most beautiful, intelligent and the sexiest lady on this planet!



Valerie is not just beautiful, she is absolutely stunning. The photos do not do justice to her real life face and body. What more do you want? Perfect face, arms, legs, tits, nipples, delicious cunt and an arse to die for. She is perfect!



Make no mistake about this lady, she is beauty with brains. A very highly intelligent specimen and a true professional in every aspect. She operates a few businesses and i can imagine that they will be very well run ndeed. Let’s face it, it’s the intelligence that we high achievers find it very sexy in ladies.



I don’t think i have ever met a more sexier lady than Valerie. She can really get down and dirty. She loves dirty talk and is not offended with the word “Cunt” and listening to her talk using the words “fuck”, “arse”, “cock” and “cunt” while she is sucking, fucking, getting fucked and sucked is a sure way to make her even more desirable.



She is totally irresistible, i just couldn’t stop kissing her and sucking her beautiful big tits and delicious cunt. I also had to keep going back and eat her sweet arse again and again.



Valerie enjoys her work and gives you 100% attention at all times, focusing on you so that you are totally enjoying your time with her. She is truly a passionate kisser and breaks the ice by kissing me with her soft and succulent lips within minutes of meeting her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2019

This was my first meeting with Miss Monica Carter !

The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear , thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!
  • 15-11-2019
  • Mimi
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-11-2019

Met Mimi for two hours tonight. She is now a fitness instructor and it shows. Amazing body and still the same sweet girl. Great blowjob is on its own worth a visit. Sex as good as it gets. Has also great taste in music. Give everything she has without fuss for a great time, three rounds in two hours does not happen that often as far as I am concerned... Two hours of good sexy fun without pretence and attitude can indeed be pleasant.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-10-2019

it is a pretty girl. Sha has a little format and also seems very Young but she has experience providing good services among very good blowjob. To see again
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2019

the girl has changed since 2017. Services less good than expected. Not much involved, some services announced are not performed (kiss...), fuck only very slowly, go quickly to the bathroom without finishing the cim, regularly look at clock and ask to finish early... Was disappointed, i won't come back, too expensive for such services, there are much more better escorts.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2019

the girl has changed since 2017. Services less good than expected. Not much involved, some services announced are not performed (kiss...), fuck only very slowly, go quickly to the bathroom without finishing the cim, regularly look at clock and ask to finish early... Was disappointed, i won't come back, too expensive for such services, there are much more better escorts.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

I have known Emma for more than 3 years now, and meeting her is still very special.
When she started no other girl could even touch her at her price range. And even though she is now twice as expensive as that time, she is still easily worth every cent, and an automatic date for me as soon as she is in Brussels. If you want the best and can afford it, look no further.
  • 27-10-2019
  • Emma
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-10-2019

I met Emma yesterday and I once again had a terrific time with her. With her angels' face and demon's body, she really is the perfect partner for a naughty evening steaming hot "fun". She is expensive but she is also dead gorgeous and gives a lot more than most girls. Time with her just flies.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-10-2019

Très belle plante avec de superbes courbes, une belle paire de seins et un très beau cul. Quoi demander de plus! Concernant sa prestation c'est aussi pas mal du tout. Une bonne fellation, des massages chauds. Manque seulement l'amour à la Grèque mais j'ai peut être pas su y faire. Au total une rencontre chaude et très correcte.

Direct review of escort services in Belgium


© 2015 6guide.be, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.