Review of Belgium escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
31-01-2020

Her hair is shorter than in the pictures (which are Photoshopped quite a bit). She is truly cute, but the services are average. In case you were wondering CIM/COB are extras.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-01-2020

Une bonne partie de jambes en l'air avec une Escort expérimentée et impliquée. J'ai beaucoup aimé les prémices, la fellation et surtout la séance de massages. Un bon petit coup pour remonter le moral ou passer un très bon moment.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2019

Well where do I start.This girl is absolutely smashing.


From the time I met Angelika to the time I left she made me feel like I was the only man on the planet.


Be a gentleman to this super hot sexy lady and she will make u feeling like a king .


Believe me not only is she so sexy and a body to die for but she has brains to go with it.I have seen a few escorts over the last few years but she stands above all the rest.This is why I am writing my first ever review.


Thanks for a great time.jk.xoxo.and I will be seeing her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-12-2019

Having now spent time with Miss Monica Carter, I can assure that my time with her it was absolutely delightful! She put me at ease at once with her warm and cheerful personality right from the first ten minutes. Very impressed by her elegant features and figure. Exuded great tenderness and eroticism with every kiss, touch, massage and sexual action. Had some great conversations over dinner and breakfast, when she impressed with her knowledge.

I hope that with cheaper competition you never have to let go of this excellent focus. There will always be a clientele who greatly appreciate the difference and have nowhere else to find it. Stunning Miss Monica are a dime a dozen. My encounter with Miss Monica left me rejuvenated on every level and its value can't really be put in money.

My evening with you it was unforgettable!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-10-2019

Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in Belgium I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Chanel a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Chanel is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2019

Of course I am an addict (see earlier reviews) but Viviene is so pretty and so much fun that it would be a waste not to tell you again how great she is. Not pretending to be a wine glass expert after tasting two overpriced Beaujolais in Moscow does help bushe is so much more than that ,(at least to me). Body of a goddess, bj to die from or and brutal sex, get your own pick ????????
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2019

Chanel has your addicted from the moment you see her eyes, she flirts and make your feel so at home that you immediately want to engage in conversation and passionate sex.

My mind struggled over the hours we had together to talk or touch and when Chanel touches you her you have not chance but to fall for this amazing educated, seductive women charm and wit. Her accent is truly beautiful and is her body, and breasts that just want to be touched & kissed.

She does not hold back her sexual intensity will truly have you breathless.

I could talk forever about the times we had been together but in all honestly this is the only woman your need to try and least once as you will be back and back forever.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-08-2019

Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in belgeum I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Miss Monica Carter a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Miss Monica is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-04-2019

After searching high and low to fulfil all my preferences, I hit the jack pot yesterday. Gentlemen look no further than Valerie. She is the most beautiful, intelligent and the sexiest lady on this planet!



Valerie is not just beautiful, she is absolutely stunning. The photos do not do justice to her real life face and body. What more do you want? Perfect face, arms, legs, tits, nipples, delicious cunt and an arse to die for. She is perfect!



Make no mistake about this lady, she is beauty with brains. A very highly intelligent specimen and a true professional in every aspect. She operates a few businesses and i can imagine that they will be very well run ndeed. Let’s face it, it’s the intelligence that we high achievers find it very sexy in ladies.



I don’t think i have ever met a more sexier lady than Valerie. She can really get down and dirty. She loves dirty talk and is not offended with the word “Cunt” and listening to her talk using the words “fuck”, “arse”, “cock” and “cunt” while she is sucking, fucking, getting fucked and sucked is a sure way to make her even more desirable.



She is totally irresistible, i just couldn’t stop kissing her and sucking her beautiful big tits and delicious cunt. I also had to keep going back and eat her sweet arse again and again.



Valerie enjoys her work and gives you 100% attention at all times, focusing on you so that you are totally enjoying your time with her. She is truly a passionate kisser and breaks the ice by kissing me with her soft and succulent lips within minutes of meeting her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2019

This was my first meeting with Miss Monica Carter !

The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear , thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!
  • 15-11-2019
  • Mimi
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-11-2019

Met Mimi for two hours tonight. She is now a fitness instructor and it shows. Amazing body and still the same sweet girl. Great blowjob is on its own worth a visit. Sex as good as it gets. Has also great taste in music. Give everything she has without fuss for a great time, three rounds in two hours does not happen that often as far as I am concerned... Two hours of good sexy fun without pretence and attitude can indeed be pleasant.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-10-2019

it is a pretty girl. Sha has a little format and also seems very Young but she has experience providing good services among very good blowjob. To see again
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2019

the girl has changed since 2017. Services less good than expected. Not much involved, some services announced are not performed (kiss...), fuck only very slowly, go quickly to the bathroom without finishing the cim, regularly look at clock and ask to finish early... Was disappointed, i won't come back, too expensive for such services, there are much more better escorts.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2019

the girl has changed since 2017. Services less good than expected. Not much involved, some services announced are not performed (kiss...), fuck only very slowly, go quickly to the bathroom without finishing the cim, regularly look at clock and ask to finish early... Was disappointed, i won't come back, too expensive for such services, there are much more better escorts.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

I have known Emma for more than 3 years now, and meeting her is still very special.
When she started no other girl could even touch her at her price range. And even though she is now twice as expensive as that time, she is still easily worth every cent, and an automatic date for me as soon as she is in Brussels. If you want the best and can afford it, look no further.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-10-2019

I met Emma yesterday and I once again had a terrific time with her. With her angels' face and demon's body, she really is the perfect partner for a naughty evening steaming hot "fun". She is expensive but she is also dead gorgeous and gives a lot more than most girls. Time with her just flies.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-10-2019

Très belle plante avec de superbes courbes, une belle paire de seins et un très beau cul. Quoi demander de plus! Concernant sa prestation c'est aussi pas mal du tout. Une bonne fellation, des massages chauds. Manque seulement l'amour à la Grèque mais j'ai peut être pas su y faire. Au total une rencontre chaude et très correcte.
  • 22-09-2019
  • Emma
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jacky75
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-09-2019

Emma par ses photos m'a attiré tout de suite et je ne me suis pas trompé. Elle est très chaude et sait jouer de son corps pour exciter encore plus. c'est totalement réussi car ses massages et sa fellation sont au top. Une adresse à retenir si elle reste sur place.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
16-07-2019

Nice fiendly girl who offers a very good service. Good kisser, great blowjob, good sex, pleasant massage. Thus an excellent service. Only drawback is that she does not really look like the hot babe of the pictures. No a bad looking girl if you like the sturdy kind but certainly not a Barbie doll. No idea if the culprit is Photoshop or just the passing of time but the difference is substantial.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-06-2019

Very nice meeting with Viviene. To bad her pussy was sensitive for fucking. She didn't want it to hard and deep. Later during the date we got to know why.
Luckily it had not to much influence on the date. She liked me to go down on her. She really enjoyed it. And her blowjob--and rimmingskills were very good.
She is a nice lady to communicate with. That's also important with a long meeting.
Thanks for a very nice time Viviene.
  • 24-06-2019
  • Ella
  • Brussels
  • 9 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • CJ123
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
22-06-2019

Sadly she doesn't allow to kiss with tongue. Just a little bit, but certainly not DFK ????.
Her pussy is like a waterfall which doesn't stop ????. That was a very pleasant suprise.
Don't know if I would go again. But that's just because of the kissing with tongue, she doesn't allow.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2019

Monika is my go-to girl whenever I am in Brussels. She is not the typical airhead escort, living out of a suitcase for months on end, going from city to city and accepting just about anybody with money to pay. Monika is based in Brussels, has her own luxury apartment and has built up a selective repeat client base through the excellent services that she provides.
I have met her many, many times, the last being yesterday afternoon. Two hours of continuous, passionate, intense sex and intimacy. She welcomed me dressed in one of her sexy outfits that I had selected from her photosets. DFK, deep throat blowjob, pussy licking, hitachi play, masturbation, fisting, squirting, sex in multiple positions, prolonged anal in reverse cowgirl, all culminating with a facial that even surprised me by the impressive quantity (I have video proof, but not for public consumption). Intelligent conversation and cuddles to wind down before a shower, and arrangements for our next meeting before leaving with final kisses and smiles.
Monika is the truly a remarkable lady!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2019

An amazing person with a passionate drive. I had great time with her on multiple occasions. Hope too meet up with her again. For me worth every penny.
  • 13-06-2019
  • Kira
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-06-2019

Kira is probably the prettiest Siberian girl you will ever meet. She is also a lot of fun and sex with her is now just glorious. Do go see her if you get the opportunity, you will have a good time as long as you treat her with kindness and respect. A nice bottle of wine helps wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-05-2019

Beautiful girl (currently with a nice tan), good kisser, amazing bj, great sex. Also great company. Pretty much a flawless meeting but knowing each other for four years probably helps wink
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-05-2019

I would say that she is one of the best Russian model I have met. She was Willing to provide all kind of services. I had a very good time of 1 hr with her. Will visit her again next time.
  • 13-05-2019
  • Lana
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Meteo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
13-05-2019

I came to this girl for an hour, a very beautiful blond angel. Beautiful smile, eyes and body. Speaks English very well. feeling that she waited for you so long) she is very glad to see you. I went to the shower, she waited for me already naked. Perfect breasts, everything is very proportionate. Crazy blowjob, I had stars in my eyes. Sex is very sensual, she really wants you. I finished the fountain in her mouth, she really liked it. Very beautiful girl, very rarely find such beauty. I will definitely come again. Thanks Lana. Kisses many times
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-05-2019

I heard that she was good but didn't expected that good. Sweety, you re amazing.!
Angelika isvery polite and fun to be with and I'm overall satisfied with my choice.
She is there to please men every way she can. I don't think it's useful to get into particular details about ''services'', I can only say that she does everything with passion and dedication so it's highly unlikely that somebody won't enjoy a meeting with her.
Something very important : her hygiene is remarkable, she smells wonderful !

Dear ,Angelika!
Thank you for a fantastic meeting, I really enjoyed being with you, both in terms of sex and company!
Kisses!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-05-2019

Very cute friendly girl. Very good kisser. Minimalist BJ but great sex. 100% natural except the hair colour. Speaks very decent English.A nice meeting.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-04-2019

Met Kelly again for a two hours outcall. Still very pretty, fun, tender and loud. Two hours that just flew by so very nice. Always a good pick for a fun hassle-free evening.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2019

This was my first meeting with Alya. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear Alya, thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-04-2019

Very warm greeting, excellent service, great personality, perfect communication, perfect body, spotless hygiene, very warm farewell. Active and energetic, makes you feel good. I came across this beauty by coincidence, it was my lucky day.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-04-2019

Such a beautiful girl and true professional. Really knows how to make you feel high. She has good natural tits and perfect ass. You will never regret the time that you spend with such nympho. Look forward to meeting you again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-03-2019

Enfin, j'ai pu rencontrer la célèbre Pamela. Quelle est impressionnante tant par la taille que par la qualité de sa prestation. Tout de suite on ressent que c'est le bon choix et aucune surprise n'est à attendre excepté que de bonnes choses. Pamela est très expérimentée et ne veut que donner du plaisir à son invité du moment. Cela a été le cas tant ses massages sont excellents. Le temps est passé trop, mais elle n'a pas été chrono et n'a surtout pas consulté sa montre. La prochaine fois, je réserverai plus de temps car je pense qu'il y a des choses variées à faire avec elle.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-03-2019

J'adore les nanas faites comme elle. Un visage très coquin et un corps assez svelte. Facile à réserver et un accueil sympathique. Très vite nous sommes passés aux massages qui ont été à la hauteur de ce que j'attendais après une assez longue période de prémices. En fait, une très bonne rencontre
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
13-03-2019

This have been the worst meeting of my life. She is a very big liar just like her manager. The manager is advertising some services, which Carolina doesn't provide! Very poor communication between working girl and manager and towards clients. I came all the way from Amsterdam to Brussels for nothing! Carolina doesn't like this job. Do something else okay and stop lying about me not being sober and being aggressive to you, that's a total lie from you. That's not nice from you. From all the girls I have visited here. They never complaint about me. I am always kind to the ladies who does this job, but you were very mean to me and I have the right to stand up for myself! Eventually I left after 5 minutes and went to another lady and that meeting went very well. My experiences here with working girls are based on facts and not lies. Clients beware!

Dear moderator, could you please not remove this review, because clients have to be warned about this! Thanks!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-03-2019

I really enjoyed my meeting with Rita yesterday night. Whe she opened the door for me. I was telling myself what a true beauty, she is very friendly and the communication with Rita went very smooth, thats what i like. She really treated me like my exgf!, which is very nice! The whole session was great and thats why i highly recommend Rita!.


Thank you very much Rita!

xxx Anthony
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-03-2019

very good services, good social time, she is active. Very nice tiny body, Real GFE. Looks like on the pics but (a little bit) less glamourous as without make up (but I prefer). I might come back wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
07-03-2019

Amazing girl, prettiest than on the pictures. Real GFE, DFK and BJ that blows your mind ! Very sensual and lovely tiny body. I'll follow her to enjoy again their wonderful company.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-02-2019

I met Emma once again tonight. As always much better than the most of the competition IMHO but that is a matter of taste (even if she is objectively beautiful and fun). Of course it was better when her rates were lower but I always thought it was too good to last for ever. She is expensive but still well worth her price. You kind of get what you paid for so no regrets whatsoever as far as I am concerned. Would see her tomorrow if it was not for the fear of my banker wink
Escort Answer:
Ahahahahah)))) merci pour toutes)))
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
06-02-2019

Beautyful girl - smiling and very nice to be with. Wonderfull slim body and very sexy ;-)
Hope to see Pearl again some day. I can only recomend. Treat her with respect, she deserves it :-)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-01-2019

Elle est tres jolie, souriante, attentionnée et rigolotte. Encore merci à toi, ce furent deux heures de réel plaisir.. Shelly n'est pas une escorte , c'est votre petite amie , c'est votre meilleure maitresse! Quand vous passer la main dans ses cheveux , quand vous faite glisser sa robe longue sur tout le long de son corp et découvré une peau si douce , son parfum vous transporte. et tout le reste je le garde pour moi...Bisous.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-01-2019

Comme toutes les Escorts des pays de l'Est c'est encore un très beau modèle bien sexy qui ne refuse pas grand chose. Facile à contacter après quelques sms. Ses massages sont pas mal et j'ai adoré sa fellation très généreuse. Un très bon meeting dans son ensemble.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-12-2018

I met Katerina twice last month in Antwerp. Wow, what a hot chick ! She knows very well how to make a man happy. It was well worth visiting her and I will definitely see her again.
  • 21-12-2018
  • Ivanka
  • Brussels
  • 3 / 10
  • 1.5 / 10
  • 5 / 10
  • rocco
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
17-12-2018

I have an appointment with ivanka with them she did not meet her appointment for the first time while the appointment is planned a week in advance! I waited more than an hour. the second time passed but she was very passive! her photos do not match the real face of her. too bad time and money loss.
  • 12-12-2018
  • Bonny
  • Brussels
  • 4 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 4.5 / 10
  • rocco12
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
11-12-2018

I had an appointment with bonny I thought an innocent lady from the picture but she was very distant and fake! the service was not as described in the profile ..sex in different positions she did not. honestly I stopped and left. Time and money loss with some ladies! Unfortunately.
  • 05-11-2018
  • Chloe
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • sachalu
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2018

Très belle plante russe et très excitante à mon goût. Facile à réserver et exécute tout ce qui avait été convenu. J'ai aimé ses massages et la façon de les aborder. Un bon meeting dans l'ensemble.
  • 17-10-2018
  • Joya
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • rook13
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-10-2018

This girl is Amazing. She is absolutely stunning and ready to please. Her looks, her demeanor, her initiatives are better than perfect. You can tell that she is also having fun, and not pretending like most girls do.
What an experience. Thank you for an amazing time Joya. I would not normally go for the same girl twice, but i will definitely visit her again. Prekrasna!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-09-2018

Très belle escort avec des seins très excitant et qui méritent que l'on s'en occupe. Une fellation pour débuter très bien faite et jouissive puis des massages également bien faits et qui montrent une donneuse que j'ai trouvé assez chaude. Un très bon meeting dans l'ensemble
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-09-2018

Une très bonne rencontre avec Helena qui est une très belle et sexy femme. Une prise de rendez-vous facile et après une prise de connaissance rapide passage aux actes. Helena est très expérimentée et ses massages ont été excellents. C'est une adresse à retenir.

Direct review of escort services in Belgium


© 2015 6guide.be, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.