Review of Belgium escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-07-2021

From close she looks as good as she looks in her photos.
He face and body are very nice and her eyes are just beautiful.
She arrived on time dressed nicely and looking happy.
We talked a bit and started kissing.
She gives deep kisses and likes to kiss a lot.
Her breasts are real and are truelly large.
She performed very well oral on me and made me super horny.
I wore the condom and started fucking her nice and hard.
She moaned all the time but nice and naturally.
I showered when i finished and after she blowed me I started fucking her again.
She never looked tired or bored and she saw that i got tired she got on top and started fucking cow girl style.
I liked a lot what i did with her and I will do it again sometime.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-08-2021

Όμορφο πρόσωπο με πράσινα μάτια και σώμα μοντελέ αδύνατο αλλά όχι ανορεξική
Βυζι όμορφο δυάρι και στητό.
Ήταν καλή στο σόσιαλ και εύκολα περάσαμε στα προκαταρκτικά.
Φιλάει στο στόμα και γλυφει παντου ακόμα και τα αρχίδια.
Στοματικό κάνει με λίγο χέρι αλλά με καλό γλείψιμο χωρίς καπότα και βαθύ λαρύγγι.
Βάζει τζελ πριν αρχίσει το σεξ και το μουνί της είναι εντάξει από αίσθηση.
Στήνεται καλά και αν είσαι κοντός προσαρμόζεται τέλεια για να σε βολεύει.
Μετά την πρώτη φορά πήγαμε μαζί στο ντους και μου έκανε μασαζ γαμάτο.
Την δεύτερη φορά το κάναμε πιο άγρια και η κοπέλα βογκούσε δυνατά.
Έχυσα στα βυζιά της και την φίλησα για τελευταία φορά.
Επιτυχία το ραντεβού, την προτείνω
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
02-08-2021

Tamamen bu websitesindeki diğer deneyimlerime göre değerlendireceğim. Acaba beni mi beğenmedi yoksa parayı mı diye düşündüm. Nezaketsizlik mi ettim acaba? O kadar kaba biri de değilim aslında. Neyse.. Bitse de gitsek modunda bir tavrı vardı. Şehri hiç sevmediğinden bahsetti ve sürekli telefonla ilgilendi. Otel de hiç iyi değildi. Yatak rahatsızdı ve hatta bi ara su kesildi. Beraber otel ve uçak bileti baktık. :/
Ben hemen işe girişmeyi sevmem. Önce biraz muhabbet etmeyi, ardından da ön sevişme isterim. Sanırım iyi bir deneyim yaşamak için her şey için ekstra ödeme yapmam gerekiyordu. Doğrusu memnun kalmadım. Neyse ki kondomsuz blowjob için ekstra ödeme yaptım da birazcık toparladık.
Ayrıca büyük meme sevmediğimi de bir kez daha görmüş oldum. Bu tamamen benim kişisel zevkim, kötü demiyorum. Sevenei için gayet güzel bir kadındı. Yine de teşekkürler.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2021

Jessi'nin zerafeti, güzelliği ve vücuduna farklı bir hava katan dövmeleri onu farklı bir kadın kılıyor. Bugün lüks bir hotelde buluştuk, her yönüyle elit bir buluşma oldu, kapıda seksi kıyafetler ile karşılandım, odada havlum verildi, seks öncesi ve sonrası duş yapıldı, güzel bir sohbet eşliğinde keyfim yerine getirildi, seks gücüm azalır gibi olduğunda Jessi aşağı inip bizzat ağzıyla gereken ilgiyi gösterip beni geri getirdi daha neler neler buraya sığmaz yaşadıklarımız. İyi ki bu güzelliği yaşadım iyi ki bu güzellikle rahatladım. Tekrar ve tekrar görüşebilmek dileklerimle.
  • 02-08-2021
  • VIKA
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • My Sun
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2021

VIKA... Bu tatlı, bu güzel sarışın afet ile Anadolu yakasındaki hotel odasında görüştük. Kapıdan girer girmez sıcaklığını hissettirmeye başlıyor. Hemen bir öpücük kondurup sizi kolunuzdan tuttuğu gibi odaya çekiyor. Yatakta da çok enerjik, kıpır kıpır, bir an olsun durduğumuzu hatırlamıyorum, güzel oral yapıyor, seks sırasında inliyor haz alıyor resmen. Süre hiç bitmesin bu güzellik hep devam etsin istedim, en az bir kaç saat almak lazım, resmen bir kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşadım diyebilirim.

Böyle sıcak kanlı, seks sever hatunlar her zaman bulunmuyor o yüzden unutulmazlarım arasına girdi diyebilirim. Harikaydın Vika, bir dahaki sefere de görüşmeyi çok istiyorum. Bu arada hotelin de konforlu olması ve giriş çıkış sırasında sorunsuz olması da çok kıymetli bence malum bu günlerde her yere girmek ve rahatça bu tür görüşmeleri yapmak kolay değil. Mesajlara hızlı dönen ve hemen cevap yazan ajansa da ayrı bir parantez açmak lazım. Her yönüyle dört dörtlük geçen bir görüşme oldu.
  • 02-08-2021
  • Inga
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sweetie
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2021

Kendisine çok iyi bakan bir kız, büyük ve dolgun göğüsleri, efsane poposu ile ilk bakışta aklımı başımdan aldı. Arkadaşı ile beraber duo (ikili) olarak da görüşmeler yapıyormuş, ilgimi çekmedi değil, ileride denemeyi düşünüyorum.

Gelelim buluşmamıza, oral da çok iyi bir performans aldım, sevişme ateşli ve istekli, o anda bana değen büyük göğüsleri çok kışkırtıcıydı yani öpüşürken alttan sizi göğüsler dürtüyor o derece efsane. Poposunu ise kelimelerle anlatamam, incecik belinden kavradığım ve girip çıktığım manzara çok iyiydi, asla unutamam. Uzun zamandır böylesi bir güzellik görmemiştim. Umarım ayrılmadan önce tekrar bir ziyaret etme imkanı bulabilirim, beni benden alan bu güzele sevgilerimi gönderiyorum.
  • 02-08-2021
  • Rita
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • erguvan
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2021

Adının yanında yazan VIP kelimesinin hakkını hem güzelliği hem de performansı ile veriyor. Profilindeki resimler görüşme yaptığı otelde çekilmiş yani ne görüyorsanız karşınızda onu buluyorsunuz, zaten resimlerinden çok etkilendiğim için bu kızı seçmiştim ve odada da aynısını bulunca çok mutlu oldum. Seks aşamasında ise kendisini aşıyor ve sizi memnun etmek için ne gerekiyorsa yapıyor, şu ana kadar yaşadığım en güzel seks deneyimlerinden birisiydi. Özel bir kız, muhteşem bir fizik ve olağanüstü bir hizmet, hepsi bir arada, bir kızda toplanmış smile unutulmazdı teşekkürler tatlım love tekrar görüşmek dileklerimle
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-08-2021

τι απίστευτο παιδί είναι αυτό.ποιος έκανε τα ψεύτικα reviews παλιά δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω .γυναικάρα δυο μέτρα ..βυζαρες..προσωπαρα..για λάτρες ποδιού απίστευτα δάχτυλα και χέρια και πόδια .στα σέρβις τρομερή.αντεχει σφυροκόπημα .πίπα σεμινάριο ,δεν λέει όχι σε τπτ...και καταπιωμα όλα χωρίς να της πω τπτ...δαχτυλοσκοπισι παντού ...χαμογελαστή ...και φιλάει τρομερά...ένα τρομερά ευχάριστο ραντεβού πόυ την επαναλάβω ..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2021

Yok böyle bir fizik, yok böyle bir güzellik, gerçekten hayran kaldım bu kıza ve görüşmemizin sonuna geldiğimde bir saat daha uzatmayı bile düşündüm. Resimler yüzde yüz gerçek, performans üst düzey ve ilgi alaka kız arkadaş tadında. Şiddetle tavsiye olunur.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Ajans abinin son Yoruma cevabini tuttum ve yazmaya karar verdim.
Senden çok önemli bir ricam var.
Ajans abi bu kizi Konya ya getirirmisin bize de Uzun Boylu getir.:)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-08-2021

Από πρόσωπο δεν μου άρεσε προσωπικά όχι ότι είναι άσχημη αλλά δεν είναι του γουστου μου.
Από σώμα ακριβός το αντίθετο. Αδύνατη αλλά με καλές αναλογίες και φυσικό βυζί δυάρι. Από πίσω ο κωλος της ωραίος και η κοπέλα είναι καθαρή και αποτριχωμένη παντού.
Εύκολα συζητήσιμη και προθυμη να κάνει τα πάντα.
Δίνει καλά φιλιά και με γλώσσα αλλά όχι τα καλύτερα που μου έχουν δώσει.
Στα προκαταρκτικά μου έκανε από τις καλύτερες πίπες το κορίτσι, το έχει έμφυτο, στα γονίδια που λένε να κάνει κορυφαίο πεοθηλασμό.
Χορεύει και χοροπηδάει εξίσου καλά πάνω στον πούτσο σε σταση cowgirl.
Επειδή είναι αδύνατη την γαμούσα εξίσου εύκολα και από πάνω όσο και από κάτω.
Κάνει καλό στήσιμο και βογκάει ωραία όταν την ξεσκίζεις.
Να μην ξεχάσω να πω και ότι της έκανα και γλειφωμούνι πριν αρχίσουμε και έχει ωραίο μουνί εμφανισιακά.
Για μια ώρα είχαμε συμφωνήσει αλλά κάθισε σχεδόν δέκα λεπτά περισσότερο χωρίς να πει το παραμικρό.
  • 01-08-2021
  • Candy
  • Milan
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Fred5
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Mi sono appositamente iscritto per poter recensire Candy. la ragazza bacia in modo straordinario ed il bbj, bagnato e profondo, è semplicemente superlativo. Le piace molto essee leccata e si bagna molto. Abbiamo fatto sesso in diverse posizioni e la sua partecipazione è stata molto naturale. In conclusione dico che è sato un incontro assolutamente soddiacente da ripetere a pù presto.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-07-2021

Harika zaman geçirdik gerçekten pişman olmayacağınız birisi, fotoğraflar kendisine ait ve çok cana yakın birisi en müsait zamanda tekrar görüşmeyi düşünüyorum. :)
Escort Answer:
Çok teşekkür ederim. Yine çok çok mutlu oldum :)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Şehir ankara olacaktı antalya diye çıkmış…lovelovenolove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
31-07-2021

I met Martha dressed exactly as I asked when she opened the door to greet me. It is about 2yrs since we met, as soon as we were inside we kissed passionately then went upstairs to strip each other naked.
We then showered together and returned to the bedroom.
I'm not going into detail about what we did but Martha us very passionate and nothing to please me was too much trouble.
Her English isn't the best but we managed OK and had a good laugh understanding each other.
She's a great girl, ill see her again soon I hope
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-08-2021

Bugün aynı ajansın diğer violetasından önce kısa bir görüşme yaptım. Çok güzel vücudu olan, ateşli korakor dedikleri bir hatın. Dil konusundaki engeli ben aşamadım. Rusçası olanlar içn biçilmiş kaftan,
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

I meet Katrin in very well known Hotel of Konya and i thought i found a diamond in dry soil of middle Anatolia. She have very nice big hot lips and her skin was soft as silk. Her breasts was C and natural at all. She has no limits on sex, in fact she lives at inside. She loves position 69 and her pussy was shinny like crystal. Her odour is very good even you don't want to loose this. She doesn't need lubricant on work and that was extra for me. Her nice hair is tingling on my genital area drives me crazy. As a result if i have time and opportunity i will obviously visit her again..

Katrin ile Konya'nın bilindik bir büyük otelinde görüştüm ve bu çorak topraklarda elmas bulmuş gibi oldum. Çok güzel kocaman ve sıcak dudakları ve yumuşak bir teni ile beni benden aldı. Memeler C dolgun ve dokunulması hoşuna gidiyor. 69 manyağı olan bana ilaç gibi geldi. Kendiliğinden ıslanıyor ve saçları oranızda gidip gelirken çıldırıyor gibi oluyorsunuz. Bilmiyorum bu kız ile uyum yakaladım sanırım. Pek huyum değil ama yine gitmek istiyorum.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Very nice everything the hold hour active non stop :smile we spent the hold hour in the bed play around kissing shaking eating her push I can wait to take again nice bb
Escort Answer:
thanks darling...waiting to see you again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-07-2021

Met with Vika last week. Photo is real
A charming girl, very courteous and polite.
Everything was up to par.
I hope to stay with her a little longer next time.
  • 01-08-2021
  • ozge
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Efe
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Bu siteden sürekli yabancılarla görüşüyordum. Bu güzelliği gördüm ve görüşmek istedim.
Ataşehir de kendi evinde görüştük. İlk karşılama anından itibaren kalitesini anlıyorsunuz. Çok ilgili ve tam bir GFE deneyimi yaşadım. BJ çok iyi hele doggy inanılmaz. Verdiğiniz paranın karşılığını tam olarak alıyorsunuz. Mutlaka gidin ve bu deneyimi yaşayın.
Teşekkürler ÖZGE
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-07-2021

Marta σ'ευχαριστώ που ήρθες και πάλι στο Ηράκλειο!!! Είσαι το πιο γλυκό, χαμογελαστό και σέξι κορίτσι! Τι να ξαναπώ, η κοπέλα είναι φωτιά, την έχω συναντήσει πάρα πολλές φορές και κάθε φορά είναι και καλύτερη! Σφιχτό και σέξι κορμί, φρέσκο μουτράκι και η τεχνική έχει βελτιωθεί με αποτέλεσμα να είμαι συνεχώς μπαρούτι! Θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα, την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα! Μωρο μου πολλά φιλιά κι ευχαριστώ για τις όμορφες στιγμές ❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Bugün diğer kız violeta ile görüşme fırsatım oldu. Servisine hayran kaldım. Genç alımlı harika bir fiziği olan bir kız, çok keyifli zaman geçirdim, iletişimi harika, iyi ki görüştüm dedim, sanırım bu yeni ajans dzgün kızlar getirecek, hayırlı olsun, deneyimlerinizi paylaşın bizi mayın eşşeği yaomayın
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
31-07-2021

Μακριά παιδιά ψάχνει για κορόιδα δεν φυλάει αποφεύγει να την πάρεις καμία διάθεση για sex σου τρώει τον χρόνο
και μόνο μια φορά επιτρέπεται
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2021

Συνάντηση με την Ελένη. Τι να πει κανείς για αυτό το κορίτσι, έξυπνη, όμορφη και πολύ επικοινωνιακή είναι λίγα από τα πάρα πολλά χαρίσματά της. Επαγγελματίας θα έλεγα με τα όλα της. Πολύ ενεργητική σε όλα και με στοματικό που σε απογειώνει καθώς το έχει μετατρέψει σε πραγματική επιστήμη.Χάρηκα πολύ που την επισκέφθηκα αλλά και που την γνώρισα.
Escort Answer:
σας ευχαριστώ πολύ
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
29-08-2021

I loved her two openings and she was perfectly clean and shaved everywhere so I could not resist licking them both like the best ice cream of my life. She had a nice time with me and I had the same with her.
Her breasts are natural with nice nipples and she has a beautiful body in general.
Her oral skills are good and she can make you cum too soon so be careful.
In general she offers a PSE but she is as good if not better in GFE.
I recommend her without any doubts.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2021

This girl is amazing!Usually I don’t write comments,because od mu work I travel lot many years I am in to this hobby…She’s the most beautiful so far much more than her photos,great attitude,tall,perfect body,soft skin,perfekt face,beautiful smile!Can not tel what is better sex or blowjob!Recommend her to all od you guys!See you soon GODDESS!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
23-07-2021

μια πολυ τιμια επιλογη η malvina petit μελαχρινακι με ωραιο χαμογελο και επικοινωνια καλη και τρελο σεξ χωρισ να προσπαθει να φαει ωρα γενικα θα την ξανασυναντουσα σιγουρα
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-07-2021

one shot nosx10, one shot tribulus terrestris ,one shot l-carnitine, ve 4 shot anastasia paha biçilemez..

Tanıdıgım en akıllı kız , espriler, mimikler kelime oyunları tam bir harika ve ayrıca bir o kadar da güzel ve so tight ,hard to go inside her :))

De luxe ten memnun kalmadığım bir kız olmadı henüz. Thx.


Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
01-08-2021

Froude don't even deal with this umber it's a scam. She will ask to pay by itunes gift card and will never reply back............
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2021

Fake account and fake number. She is using illegal phone number. Don’t contact. It has already been complained to admin. This account is cheater phone number is not used
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
29-08-2021

Ψιλή γυναίκα με πολύ διάθεση για σεξ και πάνω από όλα ανοικτό μυαλό.
Αν την βρει μαζί σου σε αφήνει να κάνεις πολλά μαζί της.
Έχει πολύ όμορφο σώμα και πρόσωπο επίσης καλό.
Από φιλιά με γλώσσα όσα θέλεις και σε κατακτά με τον τρόπο της.
Παίρνει συνέχεια πρωτοβουλίες και το σεξ μαζί της δεν είναι ποτέ βαρετό.
Επιτρέπει δαχτυλιασμα και γλείψιμο στον πάτο της όσο θέλεις και το απολαμβάνει πραγματικά.
Κάνει ωραία παιχνίδια στην ντουζιέρα με μασάζ και πίπα από τις καλύτερες.
Τα στησίματα της είναι ωραία και σε φτιάχνει με βρωμόλογα και ενεργό σεξ.
Το ραντεβού μας ήταν για μία ώρα αυτή την φορά.
Επόμενο ραντεβού θα παιχτεί σίγουρα διωράκι γιατί ο χρονος δεν μου αρκεί για να κάνω αυτά που θέλω.
Να έχε υπόψιν ότι δεν είναι πάντα διαθέσιμη οπότε κανονίστε από πριν.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2021

UYARI: CİNSELLİK İÇERMEZ.
Ne büyük bir rahatlama!
Favori noktamı buldum...
Öncelikle Şule Hanım tanıştığım en nazik ve hoş bayanlardan biri.
Süper dikkatli, beni rahatsız eden şeyi dinledi ve sonra sihrini yaptı.
Ne yaptığını tam olarak biliyor ve çok fazla tecrübesi olduğunu söyleyebilirim.
İnatçı ve ağrılı kaslara hitap etmede çok iyi. Geleneksel bir masaja geri dönmek istemeyeceksiniz.
Mükemmel bir atmosfer.
Harika müzik ve terapi! Kendimi tamamen rahat ve evde hissettim.
Bugün çok mutlu, rahatlatıcı ve samimi bir ortamım vardı. Gerçekten keyifli bir deneyimdi benim için.
Cidden iyi bir masajdı. Şule Hanım ile tanıştığım için çok mutluyum!
Kendimi rahatlamış, tazelenmiş ve her türlü zorluğa göğüs germeye hazır hissederek Şule Hanım’ın yanından ayrıldım.
Muhtemelen kendim için verdiğim en iyi yaşam kalitesi kararı.
Harika bir Masaj ile stres atmama yardım ettiğin için bir kez daha Şule Hanım’a teşekkür ederim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
29-07-2021

Με αυτή τη ζέστη κανονικά μεσημέρι δεν σκεφτόμαστε καν να βγούμε αλλά τι να κάνω που το κορίτσι ήταν διαθέσιμο μόνο το μεσημέρι.
Ερκοντίσιον σε όλη τη διαδρομή από το σπίτι στο ξενοδοχείο και χωρίς στάση ούτε για νερό έφτασα δέκα λεπτά νωρίτερα.
Το δωμάτιο καθαρό και με το κλιματιστικό αναμμένο έγινε δροσερό όσο πρέπει.
Η κοπέλα εφτασε πεντε λεπτα αργότερα από την ώρα που είχαμε συνεννοηθεί αλλά καλά έκανε για ευχαριστηθώ και εγω λίγο περισσότερο την δροσια.
Ηταν ντυμένη απλά αλλά ωραία με ψιλό τακούνι ξεπερνώντας με σε ύψος λιγάκι.
Αν προσέξεις τις φωτογραφίες τις κάποιες την δείχνουν όπως είναι και κάποιες με φότοσοπ άρα δεν υπάρχει λόγος απογοήτευσης εκτός και αν σου αρέσουν τα παραμύθια.
Ευγενική όσο δεν πάει αλλά πάνω απο όλα χαμογελαστή με μια διάθεση τόσο θετική που σε κάνει να χαμογελάς όταν την συναντάς.
Τα πρώτα λόγια ήταν εύκολα και η αμηχανία σχεδόν μηδέν
Παιχτήκανε και τα πρώτα φιλιά με γλώσσα και συμμετοχή σαν φιλενάδα και άρχισε να βγάζει τα ρούχα.
Το σώμα της είναι αρκετά αθλητικό με βυζί απλά καλό όχι εντυπωσιακό αλλά με μεγάλες ρώγες όπως μου αρέσουν, κώλο αστέρι θεωρώ και γενικά σχήμα σώματος πολύ ωραίο.
Κάναμε προκαταρκτικά μεταξύ μας ωραία και πριν αρχίσουμε το σεξ μου πήρε μια πίπα.
Καλό το τσιμπούκι της χωρίς προφύλαξη και κανονικό γλείψιμο όχι αεροπίπα. Καλό το βάθος και γλείψιμο σε όλο το μήκος όχι μόνο στο κεφάλι. Στα αρχιδια έδωσε την πρέπουσα προσοχή και ήμουν έτοιμος για το γαμήσι.
Εβαλε τζελ και στήθηκε στα τέσσερα για να τον πάρει.
Πολύ ωραία θέα και το μουνί αρκετά στενό.
Μπήκα μέσα της εύκολα και έβγαλε και ενα οου... στην είσοδο.
Κατάλαβα ότι είναι φωνητικός τύπος και ήταν όντος.
Οι αναστεναγμοί και τα βογκητά της ήταν ωραία, όχι υπερβολικά σαν να ζούσε κανονικά την στιγμή.
Απο πισωκολλητό αλλάξαμε σε ιεραποστολικό και μετα σε cowgirl.
Σε όλες τις στάσεις κουνιόταν ωραία και σε πλήρη συγχρονισμό με εμένα.
Μετά την πρώτη φορά της έκανα λίγο μασαζ και μου το ανταπέδωσε με μια ωραία πίπα.
Το κάναμε ξανά για ένα δεκάλεπτο και εκεί τέλειωσε το ραντεβού.
Ηταν πετυχημένο και μου ανανέωσε την ενέργεια για μερικές μέρες μέχρι να ξαναπάω στην ίδια η σε άλλη αν δεν την βρω διαθέσιμη.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2021

Γεια σας παιδια! Ακομα μια εμπερια με την δαφνη! Ειναι ενα κοριτσι θαυμα!
Δεν χρειαζετε να πουμε περισσοτερο . Απο προσωπο απο σωμα απο υπηρεσιες. Μην πετατε τα λεφτα σας αδικα.
Το καθε δευτερολεπτο εχει την δικη του αξια με τηβ δαφνη!

Δεν εχω αλλα λογια να πω!
Με.πολλη αγαπη!
Γνωριζεις
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2021

An hour in pure paradise ! Greeting in nice black lingerie and smile all the way. I can guarantee Alina will make you fly in business class and is a top experienced partner during the trip. Keep your belt fasten as turbulence is truly from hell. Her massage is hot and wild and tuned to hotX temperature. She drained all my energy and left me exhausted. Return flight is already in my agenda. Special mention of her erotic body massage !
  • 31-07-2021
  • Candy
  • Milan
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Maykl
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2021

Ragazza unica. E' arrivata presso il mio appartamento in taxi. Quando ho aperto la porta un sorriso fresco e luminoso mi ha accolto. Ci siamo baciati con una partecipazione ed una forza che da tanto non sentivo. Si è fatta spogliare ed accarezzare. Abbiamo fatto tutto quanto con complicità e sintonia ci veniva in mente. Candy è dolcissima ma al tempo stesso piena di fuoco ed energia. Mi ha baciato come poche hanno saputo fare. Tra un amplesso e l'altro le accarezzavo il meraviglios corpo ed i capelli. Ottima in ogni situazione. I seni non grandi ma perfetti erano tugidi e sveettavano i capezzoli...da assaggiare e mordere come frutti. Alla fine con il taxi che aspettava non smetevamo di baciarci. FANTASTICA e BELLISSIMA. Thanks Candy. Charming and gorgeous girl. With passion...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2021

Böyle bir ateşli sexy birkaç kız görmüşümdür ancak.bu da onlardan biri. esmer ve sıkı göbek filan yok kalça tam kıvamında yüzü makyajsizdı sadece ona rağmen iyiydi.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2021

Sabrina ile dün buluşma fırsatım oldu. Hatun kazakistanlı.Gerçekten muhteşem bir yüzü var,çok doğal.Gülücüğü yüzünden hiç eksik olmadı.Sohbeti,tavırları oldukça rahat ve sempatik.GFE arayanlar için kesinlikte tavsiye ederim.Bu kadar keyifli olacağını sanmıyordum.Fiziğine gelirsek minyon ve kalçaları çok çok iyi.
Oldukça aktif idi sekste.Yönlendirilmeyi seviyor. Soft ve hard keyif alarak yapıyor. Sanırım yeni geyşamı buldum love
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
28-07-2021

mallon oi kopeles alles einai stis fotografies ton profil kai alls oi kopeles poy phgaineis na synanthsis,ayth h kopela h ANNETTE allh einai telika h oi fotografies einai prin kamia 10 xronia toylaxiston,tvra ston agona einai kalh mono sthn pipa ekei dinei resta sta alla einai cyxrh an kai kanei prospathia alla ine telios pseytikh ,,oti kanei ektos apo thn pipa ine lathos mallon kanei aggaria kai koitaei na soy fai ta xrhmata ,,den tha phgaina pali mazi ths giati to pan ine h xhmeia filakia omorfh kopela thelis doylia akoma prospathise
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
31-07-2021

Λοιπών όσον αφορά το γραφείο. Η συνεννόηση έγινε με μηνύματα, ο τύπος που γράφει τα μηνύματα το παίζει ότι είναι η ίδια η γκομενα, ok no Problem.
Ρώτησα extra αν είναι η κοπέλα στη φωτογραφία αυτή που θα συναντήσω και μου το επιβεβαίωσε. Δεν ήταν όμως! Anyway η κορασίδα που με περίμενε στο δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ πιο ωραία και ηλικιακά σίγουρα δεν ήταν πάνω από 22, οπότε δεν μου έκατσε άσχημα.

Στην περιγραφή λέει ότι είναι από Σλοβενία, στο τηλέφωνο ότι είναι από Πολωνία και στη πραγματικότητα είναι Ρωσίδα, δηλαδή άλλα αντί άλλων! Οπότε προσοχή δεν ξέρω εσείς τι θα βρείτε στο δωμάτιο wink

Τώρα το πιπινομουνο που συνάντησα εγώ, ήταν πραγματικά ότι περιμένει ένας πελάτης από μια πληρωμένη υπηρεσία.

Δεν μιλάει καθόλου αγγλικά οπότε και δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτε (να φανταστείτε δεν ξέρει ούτε το όχι στα αγγλικά και ρωσικά εγώ δεν καταλαβαίνω, οπότε όλα καλά)!

Δέχεται δάχτυλα και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει, όταν ζεσταθεί για τα καλά, δέχεται και ανελέητο σφυροκόπημα χωρίς παράπονα και δείχνει να της αρέσει. Σε γενικές γραμμές δηλαδή ένα ευχαριστώ ραντεβού. Φυσικά το γραφείο με το βελγικό νούμερο δεν θα ξανα προτιμηθεί!
  • 31-07-2021
  • Lika
  • Kayseri
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • SeyitH
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-07-2021

Çok eğlenceli birisi. Mizah anlayışı çok iyi. Çok iyi arkadaş olabileceğim birisi. Hatta kankam bile olabilir. Sonsuza kadar muhabbet edebilirim.
Fakat iş yatağa gelince... Kesinlikle kötü demiyorum, buluşmadan memnuniyetsiz ayrılmadım. Ama daha iyisini tebrübe etmiştim.
Fiziksel olarak da gayet güzel bir hanımefendi. Fotoğraflardakinden çok farklı değil.
Kesinlikle tercih edilebilir. Ama ben tekrar tercih edeceğimden emin değilim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2021

Thanks Safari for the new very rare girl.

The high level combination of face beauty, sexy and sporty body shapes and top professional skills. Plus she is very positive, kind and friendly person. Beautiful and expensive underwear. Very clean and accurate girl. Very active and flexible.
Maybe too active and energetic for not young people but you can manage it easily.

The 80% of other Safari girls cannot compete with her at all for sure and other 20% maybe is subject to some specific demands of the clients.

Thanks Violetalovelovelove
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
30-07-2021

Bu ajansın özellikle a-level kızlar getirmemesini anlamıyorum. Sonuçta “A-level girls lovers club” olduğuna göre demek ki böyle bir talep var. Sanki bu kızlar da hayatlarında hiç anal yapmamış rahibe kızlar. Sorsan nerdeyse bakireyim diyecekler. Bu kaşığın ucuyla verilen hizmetlere sinir oluyorum
Escort Answer:
Sen iste ben sana 10 tane a-level getireyim.istedin sen??? ) gonderiyorum sana ozel
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
31-07-2021

Uzun bir aradan sonra yorum yazmaya nihayet başlıyorum. Resimlerinin gerçekliği konusunda şüphem olsada, independent olması nedeniyle görüşmeye karar verdim. Resimler tamamiyle kendisine ait, ufak photoshoplar olsa da kesinlikle hayal kırıklığına uğramazsınız. Keyifli bir saat geçirdim. Buralardayken bir kez daha ziyaret etmeyi düşünüyorum. ingilizcesi gayet iyi, whatsapp'dan kendisiyle konuşuyor olmak büyük avantaj. iyi haftasonları herkese.
  • 31-07-2021
  • Alina
  • Istanbul
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • oziii
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
31-07-2021

yuksek puan verdigime bakmayın. tamamiyle farklı bir kız geldi sonra acenta ayak yapıyor daha sana gelmedi odadan cıkmadı die ulan kim benim oda numaramı bilecekte kız yollucak. birde kötü yorum yazacam dedim die sen beni tehdit ettin dior istediğin yere kadar yolun var bu acenta pişmanlıktır yapılan önceki yorum da sahte. inanmayın para yedirmeyin boş yere. gelen kız bile biliyorsun acenta sahte resim yollar dior sen düşün olayı artık
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2021

Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby . love
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
30-07-2021

This girl may has mental issues. She insulted me and then she blocked me on whatsapp. I just asked a meeting with her. Rude and bad behaviour. Be careful guys!
Escort Answer:
Be careful with this person is dangerous!
  • 30-07-2021
  • Eva
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Leelee2
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-07-2021

Eva is a real lady...very pretty, tall, long legs,natural breast, we started having her seated on my face for 20 min and of course when she came it was like an earthquake...after that she blow me for another 20 min. and then sex to all positions for almost 40 min. finally I came in her mouth...after all this incredible experience we talked for half an hour...and I had the chance to see her very gentle personality...With just a few words Eva has the whole package...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2021

Fotolarından daha genç diri tamamen silikonsuz bir kız, hiç rol yapmadı, güzel sohbeti var, zaman konusunda aceleniz yoksa görüşmeniz gereken bir kız, ben smimiyetne bayıldımhiç yorum olmamasına şaşırdım. Kalın sağlıcakla
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-07-2021

Olivia ile dün gece görüştük. Beni çok iyi karşıladı. Seksi siyah jartiyer ve kırmızı rujunu görünce aklım başımdan gitti diyebilirim. Sarışın, diri göğüsler ve dolgun dudakları çok dikkatimi çekti.Tıpkı bir girlfriend tadındaydı ve bana çok sıcak davrandı.Vücudu çok diri ve yatakta da çok istekliydi, saksosu desen zaten mükemmel. Ajansla daha önce çalıştım ve hiçbir zaman sorun yaşamadım. Yine olsa yine tercih ederim,teşekkürler.

Direct review of escort services in Belgium


© 2015 6guide.be, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.