Review of Antwerp escort girls on 6Guide BE

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-12-2019

How to describe my experience with Jasmin ? 
This girl gets 10 balls out of 10. She is very sexy, sweet like honey and hot...!
Oh, how she works with tongue, and her lips smells of flowers.
This was pure sexual pleasure and what was stunning, apart from Jasmin’s beauty, was the natural passion that is both intense and soft.
She reads your mind and makes your body as much her pleasure as she opens her pleasure to you. I can't forget her narrow and gorgeous p*ssy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2019

Well where do I start.This girl is absolutely smashing.


From the time I met Angelika to the time I left she made me feel like I was the only man on the planet.


Be a gentleman to this super hot sexy lady and she will make u feeling like a king .


Believe me not only is she so sexy and a body to die for but she has brains to go with it.I have seen a few escorts over the last few years but she stands above all the rest.This is why I am writing my first ever review.


Thanks for a great time.jk.xoxo.and I will be seeing her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-12-2019

Having now spent time with Miss Monica Carter, I can assure that my time with her it was absolutely delightful! She put me at ease at once with her warm and cheerful personality right from the first ten minutes. Very impressed by her elegant features and figure. Exuded great tenderness and eroticism with every kiss, touch, massage and sexual action. Had some great conversations over dinner and breakfast, when she impressed with her knowledge.

I hope that with cheaper competition you never have to let go of this excellent focus. There will always be a clientele who greatly appreciate the difference and have nowhere else to find it. Stunning Miss Monica are a dime a dozen. My encounter with Miss Monica left me rejuvenated on every level and its value can't really be put in money.

My evening with you it was unforgettable!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2019

Chanel has your addicted from the moment you see her eyes, she flirts and make your feel so at home that you immediately want to engage in conversation and passionate sex.

My mind struggled over the hours we had together to talk or touch and when Chanel touches you her you have not chance but to fall for this amazing educated, seductive women charm and wit. Her accent is truly beautiful and is her body, and breasts that just want to be touched & kissed.

She does not hold back her sexual intensity will truly have you breathless.

I could talk forever about the times we had been together but in all honestly this is the only woman your need to try and least once as you will be back and back forever.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2019

This was my first meeting with Miss Monica Carter !

The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear , thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2019

This was my first meeting with Alya. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear Alya, thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-04-2019

Such a beautiful girl and true professional. Really knows how to make you feel high. She has good natural tits and perfect ass. You will never regret the time that you spend with such nympho. Look forward to meeting you again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-12-2018

I met Katerina twice last month in Antwerp. Wow, what a hot chick ! She knows very well how to make a man happy. It was well worth visiting her and I will definitely see her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-09-2018

Une très bonne rencontre avec Helena qui est une très belle et sexy femme. Une prise de rendez-vous facile et après une prise de connaissance rapide passage aux actes. Helena est très expérimentée et ses massages ont été excellents. C'est une adresse à retenir.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
15-11-2014

Second meeting with that lovely lady was even better than the previous one.Two hours that just flew by . I ended up in the street wondering if it at not been so really nice dream but no . Really a very nice girl and if you treat her kindly your up for a treat. On the other hand, if you're a pig do go look elsewhere, you do not deserve to be with her (assuming that pigs would know they are pigs is kind of a leap of faith but it cost nothing to try) :)
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-10-2014

A very beautiful girl but also a very sweet person. Everything is done gently with a lot of sensuality. On top of that she is also quite a lot of fun to talk to. Her rates are bit higher than other escorts but I found her really amazing and well-worth her prices . A fantastic meeting and I really hope to see her soon.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-02-2011

Great girl, great bj.. winked
Very active in bed, good initiative and very horny
Also pretty and very friendly.
Highly recommended for good sex, nice talk and fun.

Full review of Antwerp escort girl


© 2015 6guide.be, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.