Review of Brussels escort girls on 6Guide BE

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
07-02-2024

My experience with Bellie was incredible. Her photos are genuine, perfectly capturing her authentic style and essence. Bellie is not merely skilled; she’s deeply passionate about crafting a personalized and comfortable experience. As a polyglot with a great sense of humor and a wealth of knowledge, Bellie’s conversational abilities are exceptional, making every moment of that encounter engaging.

Her meticulous attention to detail shines through everything, from impeccable hygiene standards to the selection of high-quality lingerie and subtle, enchanting perfumes, all of which significantly elevate the overall experience.

What sets Bellie apart is her respectful approach and unwavering dedication to ensuring the session progresses smoothly, always prioritizing individual needs and desires. This creates a secure environment where exploring personal kinks feels safe and encouraged.

Ultimately, Bellie offers much more than a mere massage; she provides an unforgettable meeting characterized by utmost professionalism, genuine warmth, and a sincere commitment to ensuring client satisfaction.

I can’t wait to see her again!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-12-2023

Met Kimberly tonight for two hours. She's the girls of the picture (natural breast size A). DFk, OWO, great sex. Very sweet girl who will retire after one tour if everything goes according to her plan. I had a great time with her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2023

She is the girl in the pictures with beautiful eyes and a bubbly personnality. She is kind of tiny and a bit thin quite endearing. BJ could be better but sex with her is pretty nice but more GFE than PSE from what I saw. Speaks good English and fluent Spanish. A nice two hours with a pretty young thing.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-09-2023

Met (and reviewed) Vivienne many many times but old reviews seem to have disappeared. No matter, she is still IMHO the very best. Body to die for, great BJ, good kisser, amazing energy and a lot of fun to be with. A grill like her for that kind of price is just an amazing deal.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-08-2023

Tiffany is really charming girl...
She met me in sexy outfit that excites the imagination and accentuates her slim toned figure totally natural...we start talking and have some drinks ...
I completely liked the process, including nice blowjob with kiss everywhere, plus sensitive massage and hot sex. Conversation was also great .
Hope to see her again!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
05-05-2023

Pretty much the girl of the picture with the usual polish except for the breast which are not as spectacular as on the picture. Tall friendly girl. She speaks decent English so social time was fine. All in all it was about ok.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-09-2022

I just want to do some crazy as the guys says at the ad. am I spoke with them first time before like 6 months. They was very nice with me, they explained to me everything what we can do and what no, and I speak with both of them. So I decided to invite them at my town. I was a little bit scared to send money before meeting them, but they ask me only for 30% of the amount so it was ok for me. When I meet them I understand that this is real couple, and they are professionals! winked We was together 12hours, we invite 2 girls more and we had a lot of fun. Katia is really bi sexual and she love games with other girls! It was really amazing to watch the girls to play and after to join them at the bed. Amazing night for me. They are really nice couple, clear, and full with positive energy! I am very happy to meet this couple lovelove see u soon guys!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
17-09-2022

Cette dame ne me sort pas de la tête... Un tel sentiment de tendresse et des sensations incroyables... Une très belle fille avec des yeux et des formes incroyables.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-09-2022

Fille incroyable, douce et très belle. Photo sans photoshop, la fille sentait très bon, écoute de la bonne musique, a l'air encore mieux que sur la photo. J'espère la revoir.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
05-06-2022

Friendly girl who speaks very decent English. Smart and well-educated so the social time is quite nice. Her face has been improved in the picture but the nice body is indeed hers. Blowjob is very good and the sex is great. All in all a good pick.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-04-2022

Beautiful tall girl with great hair and skin. Speaks decent English. Quite friendly but a bit passive. Good kisser and does try to please. Not the greatest technician that ever walked the planet but it was ok.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-03-2022

Cute girl but her face has been enhanced in the pictures, body is exactly the same as far as I can tell. Very friendly. She loves to cuddle and kisses as if there is no tomorrow. BJ is nice. Her English is basic but sufficient. Definitely more of a GFE than a PSE. A nice moment with a cute girl eager to please.
  • 26-12-2021
  • Amy
  • Brussels
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-12-2021

Very cute girls who provides a very good service. Full of enthusiasm, fun and speaks very decent English. Good kisser, BJ is amazing and the sex is great. All in all, I've had a really great time.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
15-12-2021

A very hot and passionate young girl. I have rarely met such people. I'm lucky. She is very positive and funny. Time flew by with her. She made all my fantasies come true. I will definitely come back to her again! I am very happy that I met her! She's the best I've met. love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-12-2021

I just visited again the gorgeous Veronica tonight for two hours. Maybe I was too harsh in my previous assessment, maybe she made progress or maybe she was just in a good mood. Whatever the answer is, she was much more adventurous than the first time and she kept her phone hidden for most of the time. She is of course still as beautiful as a Santorini morning so that the appointment was just great. I just hope that she will not be overwhelmed by too much work but it is not everyday that a beauty like her comes to Brussels. I have already booked my next appointment with her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
21-11-2021

Je ne sais pas pour les autres filles de ce site mais en tous les cas, celle-ci est un fake ou plutôt une grosse arnaque pour vous soutirer de l'argent. J'avais eu affaire à cette garce. nAD
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-11-2021

Good looking young girl, plays naief but is not. She's not here for fun but to make money. I'll give here all of mine though! Perfect skin, perfect feet, perfect natural (rather tiny) brests, soft hands, very nice smile, great ass, communication ... well, not her string point... but so beautiful ... I will go again and again!!n
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-11-2021

English is not perfect, but she works on it. Very sociable girl who has seen the world, communicates even if difficult. Rather skinny, and didn't give up on me even if it wasn't my day ... ????
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-10-2021

Met Alexa this evening . She is the girl in the photos but small skin imperfections have been erased. Nice little girl with a teen look and cute small breasts. Average service, no kissing, average blow job but sex is good. The art of conversation is not her strong point, it's kind of a pain in the neck between shots. Very endearing girl with a beautiful smile nonetheless. It is always possible that when she reaches 30, she will turn into a bipolar narcissist and delude herself into believing that she is a food and wine expert; but that would be such a shame and bad luck that I will not contemplate the thought any further.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-09-2021

Met Zarina this evening. Nice tall girl with that soft skin only 20 year old girls have. Great ass, nice natural breasts. Friendly, decent level of English and kisses greedily. Very good blow job. Responsive to cunnilingus. Sex is very good. Very impressed with the way she looks for what makes you tick while cuddling against you. In short, a very good choice.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-09-2021

Visited the lady for two hours this evening.
Surprise, she is really beautiful. A very soft skin, the body of goddess, magnificent breasts and the face like on the photos. When she sucks you off with her hair tied back you genuinely get the impression that it's a young Monica Bellucci giving you head.
Nice girl who speaks basic but sufficient English
The only problem is that, as is often the case with hot girls, she doesn't work very hard. The blowjob is ok but for sex she doesn't move too much and lets you do the work while overacting. She is a very good customer for cunnilingus even if she is overdoing it at the beginning.
The big negative point is that she is addicted to her phone as soon as you leave her for more than three seconds. Those who are annoyed by this will climb to the roof. I usually don't give a monkey's but here she spent almost 90% of the last half hour of the meeting on Instagram watching silly little videos...
So basically a gorgeous girl but not the shag of the year. Would still visit her though. Maybe if someone more assertive than myself (who is a goody two-shoes with pretty girls) can make her reach her full potential !
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
13-09-2021

Attention!!!! C'est de l'arnaque.
ellle vous obligent à payer et puis elle vous dit que le paiment n'est pas reçu.
C'est une sale escrote ne gachez pas votre argent.
C'est une Arnaque !!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2021

Pretty much the girl of the picture except with paler skin. Cute girl, very natural. Does her best to please and speaks very decent English. BJ is very good. Sex was unfortunately rather average.
  • 30-05-2021
  • SASHA
  • Brussels
  • 2.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 1.5 / 10
  • Belenx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
31-05-2021

A GIRL GENUINE FRIENDLY
GFE GIRLFRIEND
I LIKE POSITION 69 VERY MUCH
winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkI
I LIKE NATURAL GIRL NOT SOPHISTICATED
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
20-05-2021

It's a scam, don't talk to her. nShe sent me to a night&day shop to buy her neosurf tickets by text.nEach time I bought one she sent me back in to buy more for additional fees.nI paid twice the agreed price and never saw her.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
11-04-2021

What a dissapointment she is! Very very bad personality to begin with; arrogant lady, no good english, thinks she looks very good while her pictures are fully photoshoped. She does really not look like the girl on the pics. At one moment i thought she might be Trans. She had so much make up on that i did not wanted to find out what her natural face looks like. Very passive girl, not suited for this service. Her room was really smelling disgusting and at some point i just decided to leave after a kiss because of the smell from her body and mouth. Guys do not visit this girl. She also advertises through escortofbelgium.com, don’t fall for it! Waste of money and time
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-03-2021

Accueil plutôt frais. Covid oblige sans doute. Fille très mignonne, de petite taille, avec une peau très douce, de jolis seins et fesses. Fellation délicieuse, petite vulve moelleuse sous la langue, que j'aurais bien volontiers reprise après la pénétration. Un peu déçu, mais un délicieux moment en compagnie d'une superbe fille !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2021

Une fille délicieuse avec un corps parfait très douce jolie et gentille. travaille très bien très expérimenté avec sa bouche et très étroite en bas, de beaux seins de très belles fesses 9.8/10. Très bonne, hyper sexy et excitante, elle a une cambrure naturelle et une manière de bouger très féline. Une vrai experte en son domaine je la vous recommande à 1000%. Très hâte de la revoir.nSalut
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
11-01-2021

Il s'agit d'une autre femme !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-10-2020

Ses présenter à l’heure mes pas un mot de français et direct la félation ses encourus alors que j’ai payé pour une prestation d’une heure suis déçu pour cette première fois avec une escorte ????
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-08-2020

Man this girl is amazing, very nice and friendly. And the sex was brutal. The way she looks into your eyes when she gives you a blowjob.
Fully recommended. Try to book again last Saturday, but she finish her tour already.
  • 17-08-2020
  • Lina
  • Brussels
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Coelho
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
11-07-2019

I might not be accurate on the date but since I met her twice :p She is unbelievably hot and horny like hell. If there should be a reward on service and GFE feeling, she would get it for sure. She was only briefly in Brussels and I met her on two different locations. The moment she travels again, I'll go and see her. Worth every penny and more
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-03-2020

Très belle jeune femme russe. Ses courbes sont très attirantes et seulement en la caressant j'étais très excité. Les massages sont pas mal et elle s'y implique totalement. Agréable moment dans l'ensemble.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-12-2019

Unbelievable, she arrived like coming to see her boyfriend madly in love. Stunning presence, beautiful smile, eyes, voice, she hugged me and kiss me very effusive. Once in room, she made a nice conversation full of smiles and sexiness, a real seducer. Without much effort we engaged in very deep kissing at the time she started to unbutton my shirt, hugging and kissing all the time. What fantastic kisses, long, delicious. I undressed her slowly to find an amazing body, beautiful breasts. She continued sucking until I recovered full erection, impossible to lose it with such masterful sucking. Without a doubt, the best blow job of my life. We laid down in bed kissing and she put me a condom and just unbelievable duck, in all positions, touching, kissing, licking rubbing, she made some amazing moaning like of she was really coming too. Overall the best service I ever had, she does it with enthusiasm.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
31-01-2020

Her hair is shorter than in the pictures (which are Photoshopped quite a bit). She is truly cute, but the services are average. In case you were wondering CIM/COB are extras.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-01-2020

Une bonne partie de jambes en l'air avec une Escort expérimentée et impliquée. J'ai beaucoup aimé les prémices, la fellation et surtout la séance de massages. Un bon petit coup pour remonter le moral ou passer un très bon moment.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-10-2019

Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in Belgium I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Chanel a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Chanel is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-08-2019

Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in belgeum I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Miss Monica Carter a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Miss Monica is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-04-2019

After searching high and low to fulfil all my preferences, I hit the jack pot yesterday. Gentlemen look no further than Valerie. She is the most beautiful, intelligent and the sexiest lady on this planet!



Valerie is not just beautiful, she is absolutely stunning. The photos do not do justice to her real life face and body. What more do you want? Perfect face, arms, legs, tits, nipples, delicious cunt and an arse to die for. She is perfect!



Make no mistake about this lady, she is beauty with brains. A very highly intelligent specimen and a true professional in every aspect. She operates a few businesses and i can imagine that they will be very well run ndeed. Let’s face it, it’s the intelligence that we high achievers find it very sexy in ladies.



I don’t think i have ever met a more sexier lady than Valerie. She can really get down and dirty. She loves dirty talk and is not offended with the word “Cunt” and listening to her talk using the words “fuck”, “arse”, “cock” and “cunt” while she is sucking, fucking, getting fucked and sucked is a sure way to make her even more desirable.



She is totally irresistible, i just couldn’t stop kissing her and sucking her beautiful big tits and delicious cunt. I also had to keep going back and eat her sweet arse again and again.



Valerie enjoys her work and gives you 100% attention at all times, focusing on you so that you are totally enjoying your time with her. She is truly a passionate kisser and breaks the ice by kissing me with her soft and succulent lips within minutes of meeting her.
  • 15-11-2019
  • Mimi
  • Brussels
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-11-2019

Met Mimi for two hours tonight. She is now a fitness instructor and it shows. Amazing body and still the same sweet girl. Great blowjob is on its own worth a visit. Sex as good as it gets. Has also great taste in music. Give everything she has without fuss for a great time, three rounds in two hours does not happen that often as far as I am concerned... Two hours of good sexy fun without pretence and attitude can indeed be pleasant.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-10-2019

it is a pretty girl. Sha has a little format and also seems very Young but she has experience providing good services among very good blowjob. To see again
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2019

the girl has changed since 2017. Services less good than expected. Not much involved, some services announced are not performed (kiss...), fuck only very slowly, go quickly to the bathroom without finishing the cim, regularly look at clock and ask to finish early... Was disappointed, i won't come back, too expensive for such services, there are much more better escorts.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2019

the girl has changed since 2017. Services less good than expected. Not much involved, some services announced are not performed (kiss...), fuck only very slowly, go quickly to the bathroom without finishing the cim, regularly look at clock and ask to finish early... Was disappointed, i won't come back, too expensive for such services, there are much more better escorts.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

I have known Emma for more than 3 years now, and meeting her is still very special.
When she started no other girl could even touch her at her price range. And even though she is now twice as expensive as that time, she is still easily worth every cent, and an automatic date for me as soon as she is in Brussels. If you want the best and can afford it, look no further.
  • 27-10-2019
  • Emma
  • Brussels
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Barabas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-10-2019

I met Emma yesterday and I once again had a terrific time with her. With her angels' face and demon's body, she really is the perfect partner for a naughty evening steaming hot "fun". She is expensive but she is also dead gorgeous and gives a lot more than most girls. Time with her just flies.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-10-2019

Très belle plante avec de superbes courbes, une belle paire de seins et un très beau cul. Quoi demander de plus! Concernant sa prestation c'est aussi pas mal du tout. Une bonne fellation, des massages chauds. Manque seulement l'amour à la Grèque mais j'ai peut être pas su y faire. Au total une rencontre chaude et très correcte.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
16-07-2019

Nice fiendly girl who offers a very good service. Good kisser, great blowjob, good sex, pleasant massage. Thus an excellent service. Only drawback is that she does not really look like the hot babe of the pictures. No a bad looking girl if you like the sturdy kind but certainly not a Barbie doll. No idea if the culprit is Photoshop or just the passing of time but the difference is substantial.
  • 24-06-2019
  • Ella
  • Brussels
  • 9 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • CJ123
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
22-06-2019

Sadly she doesn't allow to kiss with tongue. Just a little bit, but certainly not DFK ????.
Her pussy is like a waterfall which doesn't stop ????. That was a very pleasant suprise.
Don't know if I would go again. But that's just because of the kissing with tongue, she doesn't allow.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2019

Monika is my go-to girl whenever I am in Brussels. She is not the typical airhead escort, living out of a suitcase for months on end, going from city to city and accepting just about anybody with money to pay. Monika is based in Brussels, has her own luxury apartment and has built up a selective repeat client base through the excellent services that she provides.
I have met her many, many times, the last being yesterday afternoon. Two hours of continuous, passionate, intense sex and intimacy. She welcomed me dressed in one of her sexy outfits that I had selected from her photosets. DFK, deep throat blowjob, pussy licking, hitachi play, masturbation, fisting, squirting, sex in multiple positions, prolonged anal in reverse cowgirl, all culminating with a facial that even surprised me by the impressive quantity (I have video proof, but not for public consumption). Intelligent conversation and cuddles to wind down before a shower, and arrangements for our next meeting before leaving with final kisses and smiles.
Monika is the truly a remarkable lady!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2019

An amazing person with a passionate drive. I had great time with her on multiple occasions. Hope too meet up with her again. For me worth every penny.

Full review of Brussels escort girl